Going out for office work.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I came to you again with a new blog. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

.IMG_20240815_175844.jpg.

Hello friends, I work in the personal office of an advocate sir. My sir is a professional advocate and Treasurer of Taxes Bar Association. I work in his office today suddenly I went out of Dhaka for some work of sir.Then Sir and I left for Dhaka Narayanganj Konapara for work. After reaching there, I dropped Sir and sat in the car and read a Quran Sharif. The Qur'an Sharif was the son of a Saudi Arabian sir who was carrying the Qur'an Sharif on his way to perform Hajj and he spat on the car himself. Fortunately, I was able to read the Qur'an for him. Moreover I can read Quran Sharif. Once I was studying in a madrasa.

.IMG_20240815_175900_1.jpg.

Sir's work was finished when the evening came. I took a photo of a beautiful weather on this beautiful evening with my canon eos 1300d camera. It is possible to describe the feeling of this beautiful evening moment. Very beautiful atmosphere. During this time I gave my feelings to nature. Nature is very beautiful. Nature is the most beautiful thing in the world. There is no beauty in the world above nature.After talking to nature, sir left and headed towards Dhaka Jatrabari to meet sir's friend.

.20240720065146_IMG_1131.jpg.

Finally, I reached Sir's friend at Jatrabari. Sir also went upstairs with Sir's friend I am waiting downstairs. Then I logged into Facebook on the phone for a while and spent some time on Facebook. Then a little later, I walked a little further and saw rolls being sold. I ate a chicken roll and a chicken shik. As there was no mineral water there, I had a glass of sherbet.Finished breakfast. I came back to the car. And while standing near the car, I suddenly noticed my favorite musician Tahsan Bhai. Her singing voice is very beautiful and I love listening to her singing. An advertisement was made with his picture. Without thinking, I again took a picture with my cellphone. Since I have never seen him before. I want to see from the front, I will fulfill this wish one day.Finally, after talking with sir's friend, they came down, I headed towards the house again with sir and went back home. It was 12 o'clock in the night.

.IMG_20240815_215924.jpg.

Dear friends, this is where I leave today. Inshallah I will come back to you again with a new blog, may Allah bless you all. God is Hafez.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42