Diary game with betterlife (may26,2024)(Normal day activities)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
Assalamualaikum

Hello this is

Zeeshan Manzoor

img_1716911291773.jpg

I hope all of you will be fine and safe. I am also safe and fine. I am enjoying my days at home.I hope you will also be fine. Today I am going to discuss my day with you. Now I will share this without further delay.

#Diary-Game

I got up early in the morning as usual at 4:40 am.I went to Masjid for offering my namaz. I came back to home. After reaching home I went out to fields for cutting fodders. I helped my parents in doing this .After cutting this I load the fodder and headed towards home.

img_1716911034248.jpg

I chopped fodder and offer it to animals. I helped in milking animals.After this came to home and took shower because I was feeling not well due to hot weather. After this I was relaxed . I tool breakfast. Today I ate the following,

  • bread
  • pickles
  • onion
  • green chili
  • tea

img_1716911023834.jpg
I was much amazed and enjoyed a lot. After this I scrolled social media. I took some rest. Than I visited to @huraira50, because he was carrying my cards like id card,atm and licence. Than I came to my uncle home. I reached there and drank water. After this slept for two hours. Than I drank milk soda.It was tasty.After this I checked my Steem notifications. I replied to various comments.
After this moved to home. I drank water because it was very hot outside. Than I alongside huraira Khan went to city. We bought some medicine like flagel, oxidil and other.

img_1716911054663.jpg

We bought meat. I reached home. After reaching home I went to tube well and we were swimming.This was great pleasure in the hot weather.
Our friends @rehman57 and @abdullahw2 visited us. I hosted them dinner.we ate the following,

  • curry
  • bread
  • cold drink
  • jaggery rice
  • water
    I was pleased to hosted them at home.
    After this we decide to watch a cricket match which was playing in depalpur known as DPL.
    We reached there at 10pm.

img_1716911085214.jpg

We enjoyed a lot. We got an opportunity to saw those players whom we saw them on screen. It was a great adventure. We visited a shop a.d and took mint margrita.

img_1716911071322.jpg

After this we went to @rehman57 home in city. We enjoyed a lot especially the our favourite team name was Imran Khan tigers, on the name of our beloved leader Imran Khan.

Achievement 1

https://steempro.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you brother for mentioning me, we enjoyed a lot on this day,and also we enjoyed while watching DPL. Mint margarita that we drank after match was very tasty.

Greetings
My brother we spend this day quality time with each other specialy when we watch the DPL cricket league but unfortunately our favorite player TM brand out of Zero so i feel no good by the Best of luck for future my friend 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16