Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END…My diary "16 November 2022"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


My Diary


Tuesday
Date - 15 November 2022.



IMG_20220228_175449.jpg
cover photo

Morning

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Alhamdulillah cold started from few days. I woke up a little early today. I woke up and went out for a walk for some time. I wandered around for about 30 minutes and then came home. I came home and brushed myself. After brushing I came to my room and got ready. After getting ready and having breakfast, I came to the office. I came to the office and found that the work pressure is very high today, so I started work early in the morning. In between work we took some time break to have some tea. We went to a shop near the office and had tea.

IMG_20221116_122251.jpg

Tea

After tea we came back to the office. After coming to the office, we started doing the rest of our work.



Noon

After finishing office work, I came home. I came home, changed my dress, and took a bath. I took a bath and had lunch and came to my room to rest. And this time I kept listening to music. After listening to the song, I got ready and came to the office.



Afternoon

After finishing the office, I felt hungry while going home, so I went to a shop and had some light food.

IMG_20221026_114332~2.jpg

afternoon snack

After eating I came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and went to my room to rest.



Evening

In the evening I got ready and went out to hang out with friends. I grabbed a cold drink as I left. Then I came to my friends to chat. We chatted a lot. After chatting we all went to our respective homes.

IMG_20221017_201024.jpg

cold drink


Night

I came home and freshened up. Then came to my room and started using Facebook. At night when mom called for dinner, I went and had dinner. After eating I started listening to music in my room. After listening to music I prepared my bed and went to sleep.



This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My friend, you got a vote from me but unfortunately you do not qualify for the contest.

  1. You did not write about THE END. You should have just written something like "In the end, I had a good day".
  2. As per the rule the post must be 350 words. Yours fell short.

Tip: Always make sure that you read the rules of the contest.
I would recommend you follow our friend @disconnect for more contests. There are plenty you can enter.
Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind advice. Later I will try my best thanks.

 2 years ago 

Keep on writing and enter contests. It is the best way to get noticed 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

চা, মুড়ি, পেপসি সারাদিন অনেক সুস্বাদু খাবার খেয়েছেন। দোয়া করি আপনি যেন এই খাবারগুলো খেয়ে সুস্বাস্থ্যের অধিকারী হন। আপনি কি ধরণের গান শুনতে পছন্দ করেন?

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমি প্রায় সব গানই শুনে থাকি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78