My favorite Junk Food Review Contest - Subway Burger

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Ashsalamu Alaykum

Hello friends how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am healthy by the grace of Allah. Today I'm going to participate in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community my favorite Junk Food Review Contest, hope everyone likes it.

Thank you @klen.civil for organizing a beautiful contest.

The dish I will be talking about in today's Favorite Junk Food Review Contest is the Subway Burger. Burger is a popular food in all countries of the world. Burgers are available in all small and large restaurants. And this burger is loved by almost every person. Among them, one of my favorites is this Subway Burger.

Subway Burger

IMG_20220814_130625~2.jpg

Location - https://w3w.co/contracting.costly.posting

Item NameBDT PriceSteem Price
Subway Burger200 BDT9.01 Steem
Ingredients for making burgers:
  • Burger bun.
  • Chicken mince.
  • Garam masala powder.
  • Ginger and garlic batter.
  • Chilli powder.
  • Tomato sauce.
  • Cheese.
  • Soya sauce.
  • Salt.

IMG_20220814_130546~2.jpg

Suddenly one day I went to Dinajpur for some work. I left my work and called my friend then we went to a good restaurant in Dinajpur city. Going to the restaurant, we sat on a seat and looked at the food menu. We liked the food and called a waiter and ordered the food. The waiter took the order and asked us to wait for 30 minutes. At this time, my friend and I started talking.

IMG_20220814_124320~2.jpg

Waiting for food

It took around 40 minutes to serve our hot burgers. We are very happy to get our food after waiting so long.

IMG_20220814_130531~2.jpg

Our burgers are hard shaped. When I first tasted the burger, I couldn't tell you how delicious it was. Never tasted so good before. The behavior of the restaurant staff was also very nice.

How often do you eat junk food?

To be honest I eat very little junk food. I eat this junk food especially when hanging out with friends and going somewhere.

Benefits and harms of junk food in human body-

If we eat junk food regularly then it will have a great effect on our body. And anything in excess is not good for our body. As a result of eating excess junk food, various problems will appear in our body, so we cannot eat junk food regularly.

If we eat junk food 1 day in a week or 2-3 days in a month then its effect on our body will be very less. So we should eat any food according to rules. Be it junk food or any other food.


I am inviting @arjinarahman, @sumi20 & @sohanurrahman to participate in this contest.


Cc.
@klen.civil
@irawandedy

Thank you for reading my post.


Sort:  
Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @waterjoe. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @waterjoe❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Hello friend,the price equals almost 2 $ not bad ,always the hamburger is more expensive than the hot dog,I like the heart shaped presentation.

On the other hand I agree that once a week ora indulge yourself with junk food is biemiem los excesses are never good.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment friend. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Omg!
What a review man!
Food looks so delicious & tnx 4 mention me vaia.

 2 years ago 

Welcome api.😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, you have written wonderfully well on this topic and I wish you the very best and I love the food I am seeing😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Looks like very tasty food. Like to taste. Nice post. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60