Love story of Shakib Khan and Bubli part-1।।By shakib6176

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

💖Assalamoalaikom Everyone -💖

How are you all? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well. Best regards to everyone in Steemit Group.My sincere greetings and congratulations to all admins, moderators, founders, members of Steemit Group.My Name is mohi uddin shakib,My steemit user name is @shakib6176 .Today I want to Share about Love story of Shakib Khan and Bubli part-1.All slowly over time.The colour of the relationship began to change! to whom I used to think that I would not live a day without it.As he goes, his face becomes confused.If the alarm on the mobile phone does not ring today, it is hisI don't remember the words, but there was a time when only this Not a day, but a whole day of the year.was! I could not breathe without him.No! And today?A mobile phone reminder reminded him?Who are you talking about?Talking about my first true love! myThe heart of life is about the first girl who is in love.I read surprisingly well the first time!

pexels-tizino-academy-1447375.jpg

pexels

Love at first sight!Bubbly!Don't make the mistake of thinking of Bubli Khan, please!His good name is Sharmin Akhter Bubli! My classmate is the first love of their life! I came today.To tell his story!Please keep this in mind as I write a story by making itDo not say that this is a made-up story!First, let me tell you how to fall in love with him.I read!I still remember that day. class seven read! Saturday, April 10, 2002We had boys and girls in class together.Would have been!
Sir did not come, so I am sitting in the class room! all aroundThere is a lot of noise. I always keep quiet! girls The eyes went to the line! That's when the girlI saw! Wearing a blue jeans jacketThe girl is walking all over the class.Talking to everyone and laughing!I do not know what happened to my chest! onlyI noticed a different feeling.Being! The chest is a little too loud.Shaking! This feeling was new to me!I have been known as a good boy since childhood.. I didn't look at girls at all.Stay away! You used to say that to all girls, no matter if they were gay.But I could not take my eyes off the girl.No!

pexels-maksim-goncharenok-4352137.jpg
pexels

A few weeks after that, mine was with the girl.Met face-to-face! face-to-face!He is also the one with whom I used to study privately.Read there! It was raining that day!I went to the door of Sir's house just then.The girl came and appeared! face-to-face! heI waited for a while! the girl brown kameez and brown leggings that day.Was wearing! The hair is a little wet.was!Then Bubli We met in private! noThe day was not talked about! After rising to class eight,Coaching scholarships together! to meet It seemed better but did not talk!To say that this year is one of my lifePay the money!Although both children study at our school,However, boys and girls were in separate classes. only In class eight, boys and girls are grouped together.Would have been!

pexels-ron-lach-10213878.jpg

pexels

The real story begins here!At that time, I was very friendly with a few people.The way it accumulates! One day, that oneI am sitting and talking in class.My friend is laughing very suddenly! i smileHe sent me a letter because he wanted to know the reason.Delivered! The letter was from our class.Girl! And the girl is very close to Sonia.Girlfriend!The fact is that my friend is that girl.Have a relationship with! I know something.No!
I know why Sonia's words are too much.I remembered! Repeatedly thought, is!If Bubli wrote me a letter like this!My friend approached me a few days later.Do you wish to know my preference?For so long, because of shame, the word has been with someone.If I could not say that day, I said that it was mine.Who likes!Fifteen days later, the news came that Bubli tooI like it very much!

pexels-victoria-strelkaph-10978986.jpg
pexels

I am like the sky.Read from! What do you say?Of course, I am quite popular in the class.I was! And really had a reputation as a good pool!But the thing is that I was offered love first.should be sent Only then will he agree!After many hesitations, I sent love.Offer!

Today's part ends here, and everyone is invited to read the second part.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67