The dairy Game || 21-01-24 ||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Aslam alaikum
I am @shahin05

Hope you all are well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. First of all greetings and congratulations to all members of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE. Today I bring my first post for them. That's about my daily routine. So let's get to know Bonbura:

Even though he wakes up early in the morning, he doesn't want to get up because the cold is getting worse as the days go by. However, you have to give up everything for your profession and go to your own income. I woke up in the morning and ate a little and left. I went there and started my daily work. But if you are in work, you don't understand how time passes. While working, suddenly a work boy came and said bro, let's eat fried rice. He is bringing it from home.

20231231_051301.jpg

But in that hey but things like chillies and onions I rubbed a little better with oil. Then everyone ate the delicious food. All together Eating together is fun. On the one hand, the story is fun on the other, and I spent a lot of time combining everything. After that, everyone went to their own location. Meanwhile, I also reached my destination. I came there and started my work.

20240110_064522.jpg

It's time to go to work and leave. When it comes time for office holidays, a different kind of favor seems to work. So I rushed out. But after coming out of the gate, I saw two brothers waiting for me. They will go to eat Halim today. I left with them without saying another word

20240109_111440.jpg

I went there and had a very nice meal. But they paid my bill before I went to pay the bill at the end of the meal. Then we all chatted there a little more. But I could not hang out for a long time because of the cold. So everyone went home.

SamsungA03s
Photographer@shahin05

Hope you all like the post that I have shown. So I ended here today by wishing everyone good health. However, if there is a mistake in the writing, please look at it with forgiveness.

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
  • CASH OUTS: 32.148 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 0 STEEM

There are many things you can write in The Diary Game because it is a story of your daily activities from morning to evening. I hope you have a vision and mission to grow and develop on this platform.

You must continue to follow the correct rules by writing at least 350 words and lots of activities, joining status clubs and supporting the burnsteem25 initiative.

I think with the hard work and consistency you show, you will be successful with us. If you are serious about developing, I will always guide you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98