#club5050 : The Diary game : A Well spent day routine ✨✨ // This is how i spend my days usually ...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are fine !!
As mentioned in the heading i am going to share my day with you people.
I think every day is beautiful if we spend it with enthusiasm and make every moment beautiful. I always try to bring positivity into everything i do so that negativity could find no place in my life. Well, let's start our diary game ;

IMG_20211106_132825.jpg

Start of the DaY ✨✨

Following my usual routine i woke up around 7am in the morning. I wake up this early because i have a job and i have to go for it. Well just after getting up i brushed my teeth and then took shower. After taking shower i decided to have my breakfast which is just tea for me 😅 ( tea lover ) . I live in hostel so i make tea by my own. Although i love cooking but sometimes making everything by my own make me sad and miss home 😐. Well lemme show you my tea here ;

IMG_20211106_214713.jpg

Well after taking tea. I dressed up in no time because i was getting late for office. I wore one of favourite yellow shirt with blue jeans. I left for office at almost 8:50.

IMG_20211030_120246.jpg

I reached at my office, marked my attendance. I work in Telesales department in which i am supposed to make calls. Although it is not my dream job but i am comfortable with it. Let me show you may cabin or maybe you can say that my world for 9am to 6pm 😅.

IMG_20211106_132900.jpg

This is where i spend my day. Well i started my work. Time just pass like it is flying when you are busy somewhere and the same time passes like snail when you are free. So in work my time passes quickly. In no time it was 1pm and it was my break time. So we went out for break.

After taking lunch, me and my friend went on the roof of our house because the sunshine was feeling very comfy in cooler air. We took some pictures there.

IMG_20211030_192202.jpg

Snapchat-268896479.jpg

After coming back from break. We got back to work. I was really doing good at work after coming back from break. We did our work for almost 2 hours and then our manager called us for a huddle session and we went to meeting room. Various work SOPs were discussed and details of future projects as well.

IMG_20211017_110823.jpg

After that we get back to seats. Finished our work and it was time to leave. O packed my bag and sent my work report to the teamleader and then marked my attendance.

I left office at around 6:15 pm in the evening and came back. After coming back i took some rest and checked my mails etc. After that me and my roommate decided to eat something. Just like usual we had a long discussion regarding what to eat but at last we decided to eat Plater shwarma. This is our usual routine to get confused at what to eat. So at last we went out to eat and then we took our shwarma.

IMG_20211106_132553.jpg

IMG_20211027_200528.jpg

After taking shwarma we decided to play badminton for some time. We had made this routine just a few days ago to play badminton. The reason is that our bellies are coming out due to long sitting job. So we took out our rackets to play badminton.

IMG-20211030-WA0025.jpg

After playing badminton we came back to our room and washed our faces and i wore my sleeping suit. And now i am making this diary game out of day routine ✨. So this is how i spent my day and that's how it came to an end.

🌺🌺🌺

I HOPE YOU LIKED THAT HOW I SPENT MY DAY. LET ME KNOW WHICH ACTIVITY OF MINE WAS YOUR FAVOURITE BECAUSE DIARY GAMES ARE ALL ABOUT GETTING TO KNOW EACH OTHERS LIVES. 😊

Written by@shahidchoudary
Camerapoco X3 pro
Google LocationF845+CRX Lahore
Link to myachievement 1
This is meIMG_20211003_104537~2.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

THANK YOU ALL.

IMG_20210501_182826.png

#club5050 #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48