#club5050 || The day of Happiness 😊 / Birthday celebrations with kids ✨💫 !!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings to you all !!
I hope you all are fine and doing well. Today i am here to share an amazing day of mine and i really wanted to share it with you people. It was a beautiful day as it included some beautiful celebration and these celebrations were with kids and they reall enjoyed it.

IMG_20220119_162635.jpg

I started my day just like i do in Normal days. I got up and started brushing my teeth and then washed my face. Following my usual routine i went for a walk and then came back and took my tea. I like organic milk tea with 1 spoon sugar and i love to start my day with this cup of tea. Then i went to the roof of my house for a sunbath and you won't believe me that it was so good to get my body exposed by sunlight and i really enjoyed it.

IMG_20220119_162653.jpg

After taking sun bath I took shower and got freshed after that i went to my coaching classes just to make sure that i get my all concepts cleared by all means and that's why i take coaching classes. In addition to that they also get you good grades.

After coaching while returning back to my home i went to a nearby park where i often love to go because i feel so good there. I give priority to this park because it is very calm and you can study here and enjoy yourself without the disturbance of outside world.

IMG_20211228_165022.jpg

After doing some normal chores the day was about to end when i got informed that in neighborhood they are celebrating their kid's birthday and we are invited. I am in love with their one of the kid. She is very sweet and she often play with me. I say that if you play with kids they will make your tensions go away and will fill your heart with positivity. For that beautiful girl i got a gift. It was a hand made frock made with fur strings so jt was good to wear in winter.

IMG_20211224_181448.jpg

She loved it so much and the happiness on her face was my reward. After that the function of birthday was started. The parents of the kid were very happy just like each parents on their kid's first birthday. With all their warm heart they had decorated the room very beautifully for the kid and it was looking good.

IMG_20211224_204537.jpg

IMG_20211224_204634.jpg

When everyone was arrived there was a cake cutting ceremony. All the closed ones were invited and there was a happiness on everyone's face and it was so rewarding and i think such moments are good to capture.

The cake was creamy pineapple flavoured and it tasted good. The father asked his brothers, the uncles of birthday boy to make his kis cut his birthday. It is so because in my area it is a gesture of giving respect to your brothers while showing such gestures.

IMG_20211224_211032.jpg

IMG_20211224_210927.jpg

IMG_20211224_195039.jpg

After cake cutting ceremony Everyone gave their gifts to the birthday boy. Giving gifts has been into our tradition since very long and it is considered to be a very loving gesture as everyone give their prayer and love to the next person and that love is hidden in that gift. There were so many gifts or you can say that so much love.

IMG-20220113-WA0015.jpg

So that's how this function came to an end and then everyone got back to his or her home and so did i. So that's how this beautiful day came to an end. I went to sleep after taking my dinner and so on.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

CameraPoco X3 pro mobile
CatagoryThe Diary game
By@shahidchoudary

My Future plans for this community ;

I want to be a supportive member for the community and for the plateform so i have plans to run some charity based activities so that deserving ones can get helped and for the betterment of society. There are really some people in society who needs help in many ways. The details of these activities will be published in next post . 🙏

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

🍁🍁🍁

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

THANK YOU ALL !! 🖤 I HOPE YOU LIKED MY DIARY GAME. DON'T FORGET TO LEAVE YOUR VALUABLE REPLIES IN CONNECTION.

REGARDS ;
Shahid

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42