Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE brought by the Honorable Moderator @shiftitamanna Apu. The name of the contest is"Contest - My Childhood!!!" Thank you STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

happy children's day social media graphic.jpgImage Design by canva

✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

Childhood is a period of human life where there is nothing to think about the world. One can move completely freely, open one's mind to play, one can enjoy as much as one's heart desires. Joy and happiness all around.
Yes, I enjoyed my childhood. Those childhood memories are still vivid in my mind. No one can forget that golden childhood like me. I can't forget these childhood memories. I remember so many sweet childhood memories which I enjoy. I did

image.png
Pixabay

✅ What is the first childhood memory?

Many childhood memories are remembered in the mind. I am mentioning one of them today.
I was 7-8 years old. It has been raining since one morning. My father was not at home. My friends of the same age came to call me. I responded to their call and went out of the house in the rain.
There is a canal near my house. There was a raft in the canal. (like a kind of boat made of banana trees) we went out on some rafts. In my happiness, I did not notice that we were far from home. When I noticed, I started to get a little scared. However, with the help of an elder brother, we all managed to come back with our rafts.

image.png
Pixabay

Admittedly I made a mistake without knowing it but the joy I experienced was nothing compared.

✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

I don't remember how many there were when I was little. But I can say that I had no shortage of friends. Whenever I went out to play, I used to see 15-20 friends. We used to go around in groups. I am a village boy.
There were many open fields in the village. Irrespective of the field, every field was like home. Today it is very difficult to gather 15-20 friends. But in childhood, we could gather within 5 minutes. And we did.

image.png
Pixabay

✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

This is a complex question. "The answer to the question of whether children should grow up in a village or a city" It depends on several factors. For example, if I think about the health of the child, then he should be allowed to grow up in the environment of the village.
Chemical-free fish, meat, and vegetables play an important role in the growth of the child's body. Playing in the open fields of the village helps to strengthen the bones of the child. In short, if we talk about pure food and pure air, everything is possible in the village.

image.png
Pixabay

On the other hand, if I want to give importance to a child's education then I will say that it is auspicious for the child to grow up in the city. Because there are enough facilities for education in the city. The present age is the age of technology. At this time technology is needed for every moment of education.
Those facilities are available only in urban areas. The facilities are still not available in the villages. We have no choice but to grow up in urban areas if we are concerned about the work-study or career formation of the child.

image.png
Pixabay

I would like to invite three of my friends @sualeha @goodybest @max-pro
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 5 months ago 

@heriadi sir, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

Childhood was really a period of no guilt and Innocence. You commit a crime ignorantly and just move on without knowing the gravity of our offence compared to adulthood.
I really enjoyed my childhood and I'm glad you got to enjoy yours too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48