"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

Assalamualaikum Dear Brothers And Sisters

Hope you all are doing good and enjoying the best occasions of your life. You are welcome here to the Post. This post is about topic My Best Moment. It's a contest organized in steem for better life community. Let's move toward our topic without any delaying.

20230508_110556_0000.png

                      Designed with pixlab 

Human life is all about ups and downs. No one's life is static. Everyone's life change with time. As a human being there are mixed memories in one life. Those which are sweet, memoriable, and joyous are called good memories. while on the other hand, those which are akward, disgusting, and unpleasant are called bad memories.Human always wants to forget the bad memories, always tries to pull it out from the brain. In contrast good memories give pleasure and satisfication. one always welcome it. Let's talk about my memoriable and good memory of my life which I consider the best moment of my life.

Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day.

20230508_115603.png

Sweet memories are like a sweet bird always singing for you, and It give you pleasure, peace of mind, you always want to recall it and get pleasure out of it. My sweetest moment of life is the wedding day of my elder brother. This kind of function happens in our family approximately 10 years after. It's my elder cousin mirage 10 years back. So due to such an after long Coming, this moment was very special for the entire of our family. Everyone was so much excited for it. The discussions and the preparation were started one month before.

FB_IMG_1683526549977.jpg

FB_IMG_1683526554636.jpg

The celebration started one week before. The female are singing and dancing on local and traditional forks. The house was full of our relatives, and our home was the busiest and noiser house of the entire sector. The girls party is gossiping, singing dancing, and laughing. We the boys party are nothing to do with these things. We have our own business. It includes fire work, Dj music system, singers were there, playing cards and luddo late at night, gossiping and laughing at jokes.The bacha party or kids party was on the border line, neither with us nor with girls party. They come with us for a fire work and Dj music, and then at the next moment they would be dancing with girls.We celebrate these days we never before.

FB_IMG_1683526558784.jpg

We booked a mirage hall (Shadihal) for the Waleema. Shab-e-Aroos Shadihal.I invited all my friends and colleagues to the Waleema day.We had great time there. The boys are dancing with loud music, clicking photos and enjoying each other companies. I was given the task of gifts receiving man. Ahh! The job didn't suite my personality, but still I have to do that as it was Dad's order. Somehow I manage to hire someone for this business, but soon as father saw me free, I was awarded with another job of taking photos. My task was taking photos of guests with the groom(We Pathans have separate place for the bribe at wedding hall on women side).
The clouds of feelings of being a professional photographer were flittering around me. People calling me backside, left side, from almost all the corner of the wedding hall to come and take there pictures.Most of them were the guys with requesting face, requesting me "Please Bhai Hamaree Photos Kencho".

FB_IMG_1683526597938.jpg

FB_IMG_1683526593483.jpg

FB_IMG_1683526587081.jpg

FB_IMG_1683527937880.jpg

Someone of them were calling me with a commanding voice as if I am there servent, Ahhh ! again I have to go because they were elder of me. I was tired of seeing too many faces with their ugly fake smiling faces for photos, but soon I received a call to go for photos on the girls side. Their was a soothing power in the call which boost me up. Finally I was assigned something better from last from last three to four hours. I done a photoshoot there for an hour, with full energy, good mood and smiley face. Still I have a question in my mind, where this energy came from? But leave it, Let be gone and be bygone.
Probably I am the last one are the meal.
But I was full because of eating one or two bites from other plates capturing their photos. We came back home and the rest of the routine was same, firework, music and musician, jocking, gossiping and laughing.

Why was it so special?

FB_IMG_1683527076359.jpg

It was very special for my parents because he was their first kid getting married. I have seen tears of happiness in my father eyes. For the rest of the family it was important because it's ten years ago we see just a joyous moment. And for me, I think who am I to say that, but obviously it was a very very much special moment for me. Despite the fact that I scoundrel alot, I enjoyed these days very much. These are the obvious beautiful and best days of my life. I consider a single moment of these days better than millions of dollars. It's obviously a great moment for a brother to see, attend and enjoy his brother wedding.I pray the couple may live together for hundred of years. May they have a strong and healthy relationship.

Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference?

IMG-20230505-WA0019.jpg

Weeding is a special moment for all of us. But ofcourse it's not wedding at your home or family all the time. It happens very seldom, that's why people celebrate it with full joy and zeal. Weeding days in a family are change then the normal days, and there are more happiness, more excitement in these days. So same as my life, those were the days with more happiness, more excitement, and more fun. I can't compare my current situation with those days, but still I am thankful to Allah for the good days. AlhamduLillah I have no problems, no tension or any other issue these days too. So for me drawing a comparison of my current life with those days are quite irrational.

Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

FB_IMG_1683526571077.jpg

Psychologically it is very important to recall your best memories. It give you positive vibes, a soothing power from the depression and tension. This is the best refreshment exercise for brain.Sweet memories act like a building power for the brain's muscles. It help fight your brain with all the negative thoughts, negative vibes, all the suppressed emotions and feelings.It is the secret of happiness,if you think happy, you will stay happy.

How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

You can create beautiful moments and bring happiness in one's life through various methods. You can help a poor with money, a despressed with good and healthy mental advice, a student with helping him/her in study. All these feeling comes in your heart when you have a soft heart, you have humanity inside you; still you can think for others.

sunset-1807524_640.jpg

20230508_122648.jpg

Source 1

Source 2

The feeling of becoming good, and the feeling of disking or hating evil is great thing. it can make you a super great man.
For an instance you saw a poor man/woman, and you feel for him/her then this is the great thing. No matter if you can't help him, a day will come you will be in position that you can help him. Do in my opinion through your inner feeling you can create beautiful moments in someone's else. Being a person with feeling make you great man because action is the needy of feelings. The way you feel, the way your action will be. So always thinks positive, thinks for the betterment of the other, you will be positive and positive and good person.

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

So this was all about on behalf of me about the topic "Best Moment of my life". Hope you have enjoyed reading here. See you soon with a new and more interesting topic InshAllah. I would like my friends @shahidafridii @adilkhan @aaliarubab @mubasherali to participate in the contest, and share your sweet memories with us.

All the pictures used belong to me except few

20230502_141906.jpg

Thanks for being here

your presence here means alot

Allah Hafiz

RegardsShahid Aman Afridi

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Your brother's wedding day is your best moment, that's uncommon .best of luck.

Thanks dear for the compliment and positive words

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Very good moment friends and the photos are also cool, success for the content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29