Steem for Better Life Contest #2: How active are you in steemit this week?".

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest How Active Are You In Steemit This Week? organized in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE by @heriadi.

20230824_201520_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

I am going to show you my this week activities through this article. In this month I have been nominated is the top 10 most engaged user in Steemit twice. Let's me tell you my activities here in details.

How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

20230824_195205.jpg

I have made a total of 8 publication this week so far. I mean in last 7 days the total number of Posts are 8. It's something less this week, or else the number is always above 10. The categories mostly include the Steemit engagement season 11 challenges. I really like to participate in these contests and I get quite good support from here.

These includes: posts about health, environment, crypto, kids and parents relationship and many other. These are the major contest here if you win you will be given steemcurator02 or steemcurator01 vote, which is of high worth.

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days

20230824_195922.jpg

My reward data for this week is shown in the screenshot. It's 47 SP and 47 liquid steem. You may see it below in the given picture. The more you work here, the more you will receive. You can earn Steem through commenting other's Posts too. So this is the earning for my this week.

Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. Berapa Banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI

20230824_200400.jpg

Power up is to much Important in Steemit. It increases your account strength and power. So every week I try to power up some steems from my earning. Some time I power up the whole of the liquid steem. In this week I have a total power up of 56 steems. I am sharing here te screenshot of it as well.

What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active steemians?

To bringing yourself in the most active steemian list you need to do daily posting, engaging with other users by commenting their posts and giving them replies. So I will try my best to follow this rule and bring my name in the top list of the active users.

Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

Snapchat-286584342.jpg

Clicked with Iphone X using Snapchat

I don't have any of the above mentioned status. I am not a Mod or Admin anywhere in any community, So curation or managing community is not something in my hand, but yeah I invite new people here and try my best to guide those newcomers to who I didn't invite.

I invited @danish578 and @pakistan042 this week, plus I have commented under many newcomers posts, if they need any help I am agree to help them. They can ask me free. In addition I have informed them about the basics of the Steemit: to avoid plagiarism, giving proper source to the real owners, use of better markdown. All these will increase the quality of your content.


2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSgF41FF3YoB1LC36qqujZatnAds4FA23zMqdtMuAqWZ7yXpwNbByMszaifKXBmdTzEs7k.png

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @pathanapsana @mayepariata @rosiortega to participate in this contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thanks For Sharing mate it will also Motivate us ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68