Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 | Laughter is The Best Medicine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hay...This is Shahariar from Bangladesh......!

  • Hi friend! Yes I'm telling you. Do you know who are the happiest people in this world? I say the happiest people in this world are those who can laugh out loud. I totally agree with the saying that laughter is a great medicine for the human race.

Yellow Simple World Smile Day Facebook Post.png

The one who can open his heart and laugh is happy. When I saw this contest, I entered my phone gallery and searched for happy smiles. The smile I find in the beginning. Even that was not a happy smile. A smile doesn't always mean that you are very happy, a smile sometimes also indicates how well you can hide your sadness.
People can cry by acting but cannot laugh by acting. The first smile I find is the smile of my expat friend. I was on a video call with my friend. He wanted to know about the people of the country and was laughing. But I could clearly see tears welling up in his eyes.

IMG_20221011_002529.jpg

Laughter is not just a feeling of happiness. Laughter is a great way to hide sadness, which people use to cover up the history of their lives.

Laughter is not just a feeling of happiness. Laughter is a great way to hide sadness, which people use to cover up the history of their lives.Anyway the second picture I find. That is the smile of father and daughter. Laughter is like a contagious disease. When someone around you smiles, you will smile too. A picture of such a moment flashed in my eyes. It was a happy smile.
When small children learn to speak new words, at first they start making sounds like Baba Baba Baba Amma. Parents are filled with joy when they hear their child's voice. Tears come to the eyes of happiness. I found two such in my gallery. When small children learn to speak new words, at first they start making sounds like Baba Baba Baba Amma. Parents are filled with joy when they hear their child's voice. Tears come to the eyes of happiness. I found two such in my gallery.

IMG_20221011_002702.jpg

IMG_20221011_002640.jpg

Then I found the picture. That is the smile of victory. During the game when the game captain realizes his team is winning. Some part of you already gets a glimpse of happiness and starts smiling. This is a picture of an elder brother of our village. A few days ago during a game in my village. He managed a team. And before the game is over, he realizes that his team is winning. And because his team scored 3 goals before half time. Therefore, people can smile with open mind even after getting a glimpse of happiness in advance.

IMG_20221011_002811.jpg

Writing about the laughter of others reminded me of my own laughter. We see others smile. We ourselves smile but we cannot see our own smile. Dear reader, have you seen your smile? So I turned on my phone camera and tried to see my own smile. I noticed that my hair was shorter when I came. I was surprised to see the brick. I never noticed this before. I'll end today's post with a smile of my own.

IMG_20221011_001956.jpg

Dear reader Have you ever put a smile on someone's face? The greatest happiness in the world is when you can put a smile on someone's face. You may question how I put smiles on people's faces. Putting a smile on people's faces is a very easy task. Try to help some helpless people. The best smile in this world will smile. laugh at yourself Hasan the other. Let's remove all sadness from life. May every person's life be happy. Ending my today's post with this wish.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh


Thanks For All The Support

I LOVE STEEMIT

Invite,
@shohana1
@fensi46
@mostofajaman

Best Regular
@shahariar1

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Verification Date
Oktober 11, 2022
O'clock11.35 WIB
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users0
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1
#steemexlusive1
Bot Free1
Verified User1
Markdown Style1.2
Quality Content3
Total Score8,2/10
Club Status Verification PeriodAugust 11 to October 11, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 74.368 STEEM
Cash Out
7 STEEM
Resultclub75
Voting CSI12.3 ( 2.15 % self, 130 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for being part of the Steemit engagement Challenge s5w1 organized by our community, there are two choices that can be used as references in writing this topic: What makes you laugh so much that you have to hold your stomach or wipe your tears?, Share a joke you did with someone that makes you laugh even now when you think back on it. Have a nice day
 2 years ago 

Hello sir can i join your community dicord chanal....!

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. All of your posts are so beautifully heartwarming. We all should always be smiling. Medicine of happy people. Thank you for sharing such a nice post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much...!

 2 years ago 

Wonderful... Good write up... Best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.....!

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, me parece muy interesante lo que planteas, es cierto muchas veces nuestra sonrisa pueden ocultar momentos de tristeza, pero aún queda la fuerza para sonreír.
Me gusta mucho la sonrisa de tú pequeña hija y la suya al escucharla balbucear palabras, y las sonrisas de ambos son geniales.
Y si siempre observo mi propia sonrisa, los ojos del alma no se pueden ocultar, si estamos felices reír es una forma de reflejarlo.
En lo sucesivo trataré de manera más conciente de hacer sonreír a otros.
Mucho éxito en el concurso 🤗😂

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments, people can hide their sorrows very easily because they have a smile. Your comments inspire me to post.

 2 years ago 

Very true that not all broadishedly laughing is from the happy 💓 heart. Many do use it just to hide pretends and sadness , while some laughing can come from true heart due to victory , funny things and so ...

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments. Your comments inspire me to post.

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend saya sangat suka melihat wajah gembira dan bahagia serta tawa di foto-foto yang anda bagikan, saya merasa twrtular dan ikut bahagia. Semoga berhasil.di kontes ini ya..

 2 years ago 

Your comments are very valuable to me. Your beautiful comments inspire me to post. You have captured the beauty of Steemit by making these beautiful comments.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friend

I invite you to visit my post about the laughter is beat medicine..

Greetings

When you laugh more you become a kid, when you are with kids then you are in heaven. Congratulations on your helping mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44