"Betterlife"The Diary Game: (05/07/2024) A very ordinary day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

Greetings Everyone, This is Shahariar . I am from Bangladesh.Welcome to my diary post
grey minimalist interior photo collage (1).png
Covar Photo Design by Canva

"Those who wait gain, and those who rush lose"–Abraham Lincoln


I have to wake up early every day as my exams are going on. And after thanking God, I sat down to study. After finishing my studies and having breakfast, I go to my grass land to get fodder for my cattle. Now this has become my daily routine. But after noon I got involved in different work. This morning when I went to my grass field I photographed some of the farmers arable land. Then I brought a duck from my meadow and fed it to my cattle.

IMG_20240705_102241.jpg
I took this photograph when I went to the field to get grass
IMG_20240705_114950.jpg
After bringing the grass from the field, I cut them into small pieces

You finish my family's work and take a bath and finish eating and drinking at noon. Then I rested for some time in my bed. I was reading a book leaning on the pillow. At this time I felt very tired. Then I spent some time sleeping.

I woke up feeling different. So I went to our village club. There, friends and younger brothers of the area sat together and chatted for a while. We also played cards while giving.

IMG_20240705_171341.jpg
I spent some of my day playing guard with friends

I finished the card game earlier in the evening. Then we friends decided to visit a village near our area. State Food sells onions. The pizzas here are very good to eat. So we went there to eat onion.

After going there we had to wait for quite some time. Because after we left the onion shopkeeper started making it. After waiting for about 15 minutes we had the piazzi. At this time a friend of mine who had returned from India gifted me an Indian rupee.

IMG_20240705_193712.jpgIMG_20240705_192554.jpg
Piyaji is a popular fast food dish in Bangladesh
IMG_20240705_201048.jpg
A friend of mine who returned from India gifted me this number

I returned home, the sky is now cloudy. A condition in which it will rain. My sixth sense was telling me it would rain in no time. In the meantime, the electricity went out.

One of the current common problems of Bangladesh. The whole language is dark. When I pressed the charger light switch I found it broken. I turned the mobile on and left it and went to the shop to buy a candle. Meanwhile, it started raining. I was stuck in the shop in the rain for 15 long minutes.

IMG_20240705_202159.jpgIMG_20240705_202145.jpg
I was stuck there for more than 15 minutes because of the rain

Then I came home and lit the candle. Our house is an old house. The house was built by my grandfather 50 years ago. There was no electricity at that time. So a place was made to light the lamp right in the middle of the room in the house.

Came across this place today due to sudden loadshedding problem and my charger broke. There I kept this lamp burning.

IMG_20240705_204051.jpg
A place to light a lamp in an old house

Thanks to all my dear friends who have been reading my content till now. I am ending my Delhi script here wishing everyone good health. See you in the next diary.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 05/07/2024
The End

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55