Contest - The Best Role in My Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Dear, I am @shahajahanali
From #Bangladesh

image.png

source

Greetings everyone. I hope all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am well by God's infinite mercy. STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community has announced an important contest among us. The theme of the contest is "The Best Role in My Life". I think it is an exceptional contest. So I am going to participate in this wonderful contest. I think everybody likes my post and enjoy it

How to play an important role in your life?

image.png

source

Allah has sent us to this world with some qualification. And this qualification we have established ourselves in different places today. Because of this qualification, today someone is a doctor, someone or a teacher has enlightened himself in some other profession. Besides enlightening our own life, we should think about others who live around us. If we in our life If we want to play an important role, we should see everyone as equal, not looking at relatives, neighbors, rich, poor, different religions. Allah did not send everyone on earth with the same qualities. We each carry different qualities and characteristics. To be honest, we all have There are different roles in life and we must fulfill them to survive in this world.

Is a role important in our lives? Why?

image.png

source

We humans are social creatures so we have to live in society. To live in this society we need each other's help. Allah has sent everyone in this world with different abilities. If I say in my words, Allah has given me the same power that Allah has given to others and He is a skilled person. I can't do it the way he can do it. And what I am experienced in, he can't do it as well as I can. So it can be said that every human being has an important role in social life.

How do you find out what your role in this life is?

image.png

source

If we are going to find our role in life then we have to ask ourselves what is really our role in life? Only then will we get our answer. I find my role in life right when I was young. How hard my parents work for my studies. They used to make sure that money was provided for my education. From that I found my role. And from there I continued to try to fulfill my role. By Allah's infinite mercy it has become a reality.

What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

image.png

source

Three important roles in my life are:

  1. Always be with the family. Especially to serve the parents even with life.

  2. To build a well-educated nation as a teacher.

3.Stand by the side of poor and helpless people and help them.

I want to invite @mdyousufali, @asifhasan and @memamun to participate in this contest.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErL3r54su1ZCcHrP4PK8m2h1CGCah3vGUo9uHCgrGWqzq2e4cqGDbWaEXaGCZ8AjnmXs3vbwTTah8tMQLsNtZrBd2jmGqFioqrzS.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65