Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello my friend! How are you?
I haven't chatted to you in a long time.
Thank you for the visit, the engagement and the kind words.
If I can just help one Steemian I will be happy. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Yes, I experienced mental shock and lost interest in the Steemit site and all for two to three weeks. I am now back to normal. I am aware of how much you assist the community fellows. Keep up the good work my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Awh that's not nice to read.
I trust that you are fully recovered. May Steemit just be the thing you need right now to cheer you up.
Wishing you all the best my friend. 🎕

 2 years ago 

I'm now getting better. I'm confident that I will be totally recovered in a few more days. Everything vanishes when we spend time with steemit site. It was quite challenging to get my thoughts to pay attention to it. I'm now headed in the right route. I really appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your day.

 2 years ago 

Please take it easy.
Thank you, a wonderful day to you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65