If I was a car ................steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello friends! Today we have another amazing tropic to talk about on this Steemit Platform. I appreciate @patjewell for organizing such a fantastic title for us to talk about. Every person has the same dream of owning a car. The reason is for their convenience.

If I was a car.png

We enjoy traveling, going to theme parks, taking homeschool field trips, and we need to go grocery shopping virtually every day, so to put it plainly, a car is a necessity in our lives. Having a car has sentimental meaning for us in addition to taking us to all of our trips. We should not send sick children to school; instead, we should take them to the doctor. Additionally, we drive our children and their friends to extracurricular activities. Whether we have one child or seven, we need to be able to move our family about and conduct errands frequently. As a result, our family needs a car for its frequent errands.

image.png
Source

Therefore, I enjoy playing the role of Knight Rider Car, who can do a lot for families. Everything in the universe today is influenced by time. So, if there is a traffic jam, I could get them to their destination in a minute by pressing a single button. If I could, I would add a second row of rear seats to my vehicle. I want to upgrade more features that they were unable to accomplish for the Knight Rider car. To provide space for a family of seven to 10 people is my main goal. That means I need to be a biggest car in the world.

Untitled design (3).png

I desire to be a black Knight Rider vehicle since it may be the color of choice for most people in the world. The black and white color spectrum is said to be the greatest for automotive paint because it is thought that it is the easiest to maintain. However, due to their ability to effectively conceal dirt and dust, black is more likely to be the easiest color to maintain.

At the conclusion, I ask you to picture the Knight Rider vehicle from the TV series in your mind and consider how your life would change if you had access to one. I wish if I get a chance to drive such an amazing car.
I like to invite @eliany, @sualeha, and @sailawana to participate in this contest and share your ideas with us.

Thanks for reading my blog.

ilikecars creativewriting steemexclusive srilanka club75

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for invite me..what a best publication with best photos
Good luck for the contest..
Regards

 2 years ago 

It is my pleasure.

 2 years ago 

Haha! What a nice post!
It will for sure change my life if I had a Black Night Rider car.
Guess what? I've got the tune now playing over and over in my head. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for entering!

 2 years ago 

Your awesome title, let's go in black Knight Rider Car. (KTCC). We have less time.

 2 years ago 

Haha! I still have the tune in my head! 🙈

 2 years ago 

No more worries.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your Knight Rider car looks awesome. Best of luck to you in this contest. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

I'm grateful that you took the time to read my post. I appreciate your supportive remarks as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54