Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Childhood is the most important stage of development for children. This time was characterized by unbounded imagination, innocence, curiosity, exploration, and growth. At this age, children have no commitments, no need to earn money, and may spend all of their time playing. It was the happiest time in a human's existence, not for everyone, but for the vast majority. A person with positive childhood memories has spent significant time as a contented adult.

childhood.png
Designed by Canva

image.png

Did you enjoy your childhood?

Yes, I thoroughly loved my upbringing since I had elder and younger siblings. My parents' unconditional love gave us all the happiness we needed. They fed and treated us equally, so there was no fighting among us. We have no duties or cares, and our elders have taken good care of us. We just did one act: playing and laughing.

My father had a car, so he took us to numerous locations and let us explore nature. Throughout our travels, he taught us many lessons. Everyone in our family expressed real love and support. Our parents, especially my father, established great ideals in us, so we lighted wherever we went. While my elder siblings cared for us, my younger siblings played with me. We had our own house, enough money, pleasure, love, and devotion, so how could I claim I didn't enjoy my childhood?

What is the first childhood memory?

I have many childhood memories, but in this older age, they all feel like shadows. Anyhow, I can recall I suffered from a worm illness, which gave me pain. Then my parents took me to the doctor, who gave me some oral medicine. After taking that medicine I felt vomiting. I recall it as today, when I vomited, a large worm emerged from my mouth. I was cured after that therapy, and the kindness of the doctor, and his stethoscope hanging around his neck, inspired me to become a doctor.

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Yes, I had a lot of friends wherever I was going. My father taught us to treat all children equally, thus lots of kids formed friendships with me. Also, when playing, we offered others opportunities to win, respected the opinions of others, and gave chance to everyone to play with me. On the other hand, because my mother was a teacher, most of my colleagues wanted to be friends with me. All of these factors have contributed to my vast social circle.

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

Living in a major city, in my opinion, is better for children because it offers more educational, social, and sports opportunities. Most of us think that education is crucial for our children. When a family lives in the countryside, there is typically only one local school close.


Image source

On the other hand, the largest city provides a diverse range of educational opportunities, including private schools, Montessori centers, and, of course, public schools. For example, if a person living in a small town difficult to locate a dentist or family physician, that person has to go a great distance seeking this sort of care.

Not only that, but living in a major city offers a diverse selection of extracurricular activities, such as sports, arts, interest organizations, dancing schools, gyms, and many more. I am certain that these activities are vital for children's development. Therefore, I feel that raising children in a big city can provide greater benefits. They will have a better opportunity to gain a good education, obtain essential services, and enjoy quality free time.

Invite to
@dove11
@eliany
@josepha
@jyoti-thelight

image.png

10% to @worldsmile.

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. I will try and take part in the contest also. Good luck

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reviewing my post and your kind feed back.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your support dove.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56