Street Culinary Contest

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

bismillahirrahmanirrahim
Dear friends
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh

photocollage_2023322195622731.jpg

https://w3w.co/engrossed.chills.goat
Assalamu Alaikum how are you sir I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. So today I am going to participate in such a contest which is very nice a contest contested theme is about tempting food in street stalls. First of all I would like to thank @irawandedy brother of Steam for Better Life platform for organizing such a nice contest. So I will participate in this contest now. Let's get started.

20230322_194357.jpg

I will first write with you about one of my favorite food stalls and food and that is agile. I love to eat fast food. And I had this delicious meal at a place called red Bridge in Bonmala,Tongi. There are several railway lines between this red bridge. There are many entertainment kiosks or food stalls along the rail line. Which attracts tourists a lot. All kinds of people come here. Visit these shops to eat and experience the nature scene around it.

20230322_194425.jpg

There are plenty of eateries here. Again they serve the food in different styles. Again many tourists come here. So every shop has many employees. By doing this, the unemployment there is eliminated. The shop owners get commercial profit by selling the food. This red bridge is very famous because it is very attractive on the roof and in terms of price, the size is in between. I am mentioning the prices below for your convenience.

NameBD pricesteem price
Agility401.6
Fuchka502

20230322_194416.jpg

20230322_194406.jpg

I visited there a few days ago. I always like to come and eat the agile here so my husband bought the agile for me. Shops there are mostly open from noon to midnight. However, from afternoon to midnight, more tourists roam around and eat food in the shops. This place is best for those who like to sit in a beautiful place for the special interest of nature. I often visit there.

Thank you all


Invite @monirm @anikkhan1 @afrinn

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
locationGazipur
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank for contribution to this contest....

 last year 

Thank you too brother.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45