||"contest: My Favorite Sport : badminton ❤️"||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamu Alaikum,
hello friends,
How are you all, I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Thanks to @sofian88 sir of steam for better life community for organizing such a nice contest. Today I will participate in this contest. So let's get started

photocollage_20232161634754.jpg

image.png

Share your favorite sport with us, include at least 1 photo while exercising


Every person has his own hobbies. Some people play sports as a hobby and some people play them as a profession. There are various types of sports in our country. My favorite sport is badminton. Badminton is a popular sport in our country. This game is played throughout the year but is more common in winter. We play this game with our cousins. I love that time when I play this game.

20230216_154320.jpg

image.png

Explain what benefits you get from sports.


I get many benefits from sports. Everyone should do what the doctor says. Physical exercise is done through sports, the mind is right, the body is fresh, blood cholesterol is reduced, fat is reduced, energy is increased, etc. I have to do sports to keep my body balanced. My body is still balanced through this sport. I played badminton regularly this winter. This has helped me lose a lot of weight, which I needed. Whenever my brain is stressed about something, I have to take it to sports. If you play sports with everyone, then the brain becomes better. Through sports, a good friendly relationship is created with each other.

20230216_154110.jpg

image.png

Share with us tips to make sports activities fun.

There are many different techniques in the game of badminton. Badminton bat has to be held very smoothly. During the game, full service has to be done. Sports require a lot of practice. This game can be given fun tips in various ways. Doing something encouraging during the game such as forced instrumental music or clapping etc., distributing prizes to both sides of the game, behaving cordially with the opponent, supporting your team during the game. . Being alert to the attack of the opponent during the game. In short, encouraging the players constantly during the game.

20230216_155347.jpg

image.png

conclusion

Every man needs to have sports as a part of his work schedule. Sports are very necessary if we want to keep life healthy and beautiful. So we all should prioritize sports time in between all activities.

image.png

Invite friends:@preye2 @monirm @afrinn

Thanks everyone for reading my post.
stay safe and stay happy.

image.png

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 
Verification Date
February, 18, 2023
O'clock21.00 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionFavorite Sport
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in steem for betterlife community.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67