You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you lose on the swings, you will make up on the merry-go-round

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

I was now the one who made sure that there was a radio in the car.

Like father like daughter…😊😊

Your dad will lose interest in joining you for a ride since you now listen to Queen and The Rolling Stones!

You really had fun during your teenage years. I was reading through the message, hoping I would see one song I have heard before. Unfortunately, I hadn’t been born yet.

As I’m making this comment, I’m with my dad and I’m playing the music for him. See the way the music is making him tell me his adventures, when he was a young man with smiles all over his face..

Sort:  
 last month 

Oh wow!! This is so nice to read!
It is beautiful that the two of you had a moment listening to some of my favorite songs.
Thank you for telling me.

I'm sure your dad told you that there is no better music than that of the 1980s.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56