You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodybest's Diary Tuesday 28th May, 2024: Celebrating My 8th (bronze) Marriage Anniversary!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

My dear I’m so happy for you.. is not easy been together for 11 years. Even after 5 kids, see how fit you are looking…. Abi u Dey follow @bossj23 and @ngoenyi to go do all those there acrobatic exercises??
When I finally settle down, be ready to give me tips for a successful marriage and how to keep fit in body shape.

Happy anniversary dear!!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Oh my! You're always giving Sam! Thanks for the compliment, as for the tips, follow the bible principles for marriage and make Jehovah your Third Cord, and as for keeping in shape, ahh you will pay me heavily 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65