You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 (Song) Music - by Genre?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Lol😂😂😂..

I will sue you, if you don’t pick my calls up because of a ringtone..

I hope you don’t have a ringtone for those callers u don’t want to pick there calls?? Because I can’t even imagine the choice of song you will assign to them!!😊😊

This are new songs to me.. I’m hearing them for the first time.. but Gregorian music is more popular here!!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Ups, sorry... Don't worry I'll pick up if aeroplane mode isn't switched on. 🤐

Indeed good you don't know which song plays if an unwanted person calls but the good news is my phone doesn't yell that name out loud.

Btw blocking a phone number is also an option.

Don't call me anomynous since only those who like to sell something, the government and complainers do.

The songs are old. Do you like them or are your ears not comfortable with it?

Time to buzz on. Thank you for flying by and leaving me a comment that makes me laugh. I hope you will join the contest I intend to host in a few weeks too.

4d9637b0-09e1-4188-9893-c799b1b40b26.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44