Economist Activities: Diary Game. 17 june 2022 || shopping for some personal items at suzuya mall || #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

20220617_194242.jpg
Accompanied by @fajrulakmal99 buying clothes

At 10:30 we departed from our hometown to Bireun to buy her necessities and help choose clothes and jeans. About an hour or so we departed from the village to there to accompany steemian friends to buy clothes and other necessities. As for when we got there, don't forget to take some pictures for the document and of course I'll share them on This Steem entrepreneur community that I am proud of is in the form of economic activities in order to share with each other and also while promoting the cheapest goods in supermarkets who knows, later there will be a steemian friend who is interested in buying any needs there, everything is complete and the location is easy to find because it is at a crossroads Medan Banda Aceh causeway right at the red light.

IMG202206170192314.jpg

IMG202206170192333.jpg

but we spent a lot of time there together shopping for each other's needs and also the place is very clean and spacious and has several floors and sells everything good in terms of dry materials, clothing, and there also provides food to children's entertainment areas.

IMG202206170193242.jpg

as for after finishing choosing clothes for him, I moved to another place to choose the right size shoes for my friend and also we enjoyed the atmosphere a lot there in shopping needs. but after it was all done we had to queue to make payment at the counter and until it was finished we continued our journey back to the place to eat because it had been a day of not eating and at There, we ate and after that we continued our journey back to our hometown. well that's my activity in economic activities in shopping with my friends and hopefully what what I share is this steemian friend likes it and greetings of success to the Steem entrepreneur community which is very special for me personally, greetings.

IMG_20220617_223644.jpg
After powering up my Steem power is increasing

After that I continued to power up my account as a form of support for the #club5050 campaign and also invest in my future and I did this to increase my Steem power like other friends who have become dolphins and I am personally very inspired by those who are passionate about power ups and also always give good examples in their posts.

Since the hashtag launched by the #steemit team, I feel very helped and my Steem power is increasing and also thanks to the support of great people who are on the steemit platform of course. I myself am very committed and also passionate about doing good.

That's all I can summarize in an effort to increase my Steem power by powering up a personal account and thank you to my steemian friends who always support me and best wishes for this community that I'm proud of

CC @pennsif | @adollaraday @klen.civil | @irawandedy | @miftahuddin @sofian88 | @heriadi

Salam hormat @sayuti.almuzanni

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing #thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status5050✔
Percentage Vote30%

Curated by @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45