Betterlife The Diary Game (Tuesday 24 May 2022) Eat meatball noodles with friends|| ||#burnsteem25 campaign

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG-20220524-WA0024.jpg

Good evening steemian friends, see you again @Sayuti.almuzanni Alhamdulillah, today I am still given health.

Happy activities for all steemian friends. How are you this Tuesday. May we always be given health and safety.

Finished performing the Maghrib prayer, suddenly my stomach felt hungry and my mouth wanted to eat something spicy, it crossed my mind that I wanted to eat meatball dumplings, I haven't eaten dumplings for a long time. I also contacted my friend, namely @fajrulakmal99 and another friend asked him to go out to eat dumplings. Dumplings are cheap and delicious, precisely in the Lhoksemawe area, where the streets are busy. Bakso Koko, which is very famous, tastes good and is economical in the pocket, for its extraordinary service.

IMG-20220524-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220524-WA0022.jpg

I also took them to the place, after we sat in the most comfortable place, the waiter brought the menu, I ordered meatball dumplings, the waiter said that the dumplings had been sold out since this afternoon. Sangking delicious and cheap dumplings sold out quickly.

IMG-20220524-WA0026.jpg

We also ordered a complete chicken meatball at a price of Rp. 20000 and cold tea only Rp. 5,000 very cheap and satisfied, the meatballs are also suitable for wallets who have entered the end of the month who want to eat cheap meatballs without the expensive prices.

After our order was delivered, we ate it deliciously, especially when it was accompanied by cold tea that felt fresh in the throat. After eating, the clock showed 21:10 we immediately went home because the sky was not very favorable.
Don't forget for steemian friends to try this culinary.

This is all I can tell about my activities today and tonight, thank you for steemian friends who have visited my blog, I hope you all like what I share.
May we always be given health and safety.
Don't forget to be grateful.

My best regards to seniors who are experienced in the steemit media platform.

CC @pennsif | @adollaraday @klen.civil | @irawandedy | @miftahuddin @sofian88 | @heriadi

"Warm greetings from me @sayuti.almuzanni

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That Meuchap postingan kalinyo 🤭

 2 years ago 

Hana kupebre le nah..
Hana merek merek na meu grik grik..
Hana mekawen na ta mecewek 😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49