Photo Contest: Capture Images That Represent My Interpretation Of Better Life

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Thursday, 26/09/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much for conducting this wonderful contest of Photo Contest: Capture Images That Represent Your Interpretation Of Better Life through the community of #STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • What is my duty
  • Agriculture
  • Electrical work

image(4).png

What is my duty

In this world compare to all the people. Everyone will have atleast a duty to do and complete it in a perticular time. Like that I had few duties or commitments in my life. I had major of two duties no major two hobbies in my life they are agriculture and the another one is Electrical work. My father is a person who doing agriculture and then it is turned as a hobby to me. Then the electrical work it also a one of the part in my life.

1000079010.jpg

image(4).png

Agriculture

Mostly Every day in my life I will go to my agriculture field with my father and then take a visit all over the area wheather the coconuts are fallen if it is fallen I will collect it and store them. Then we had went to the are where the water is flowing and clean the path or change the path to water flow easily. Then I had taken some pictures on that area and came to our home. We are living fare away from our land so we had put trees to grow on the land and also we had put some fruit and vegetables on the area.

1000069683.jpg

1000069673.jpg

image(4).png

Electrical

It was one of the part in my life. Because I had completed my Electrical engineering course at 2022 and then I had get a job related to my studies. Then I had doing my job as effective as I can. We are doing projects at the government building so we had went there and I will instruct them that how they how to do the work and also sometimes if the work is very heavy then I will also work in the area. It helps me to learn more and more things in this world.

1000083582.jpg

1000083505.jpg

1000083421.jpg

conclusion

By doing those type of job I had enjoying my life and trying to improve my skills and everything about me. There are no people in this world with knowing all the things about all the details.

Thanks for giving this wonderful opportunity to take a participate in this contest and also I had like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @shravana @deepak94 @dirapa to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89