Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Saturday, 27/01/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much for conducting this beautiful contest of 📢📢 Contest - The Importance of Time Management. through the community of #STEEMFORBETTERLIFE

image.png
Source Link
In our day to day life time playing a virtual role without using time we are not able to demand or give anything. Time management is a precious one in this world. There are some people are maintaining it and others doesn't follow it.

Contest Tips

✅ How necessary is the "Time Management" in our lives today?

✅ How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

✅ How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?

✅ What lessons have you learned by using time management?

✅ How do you do your time management or any method you have ?

image(4).png

How necessary is the "Time Management" in our lives today?

In this world moves depends upon the time there are so many different types of time in this world. Nowadays the people are not accepting that they are not do the thing but they are blaming the time for example: I didn't do my work because I don't have enough amount of time. For that reason we have to utilise the time as very careful. We had doing the mistake and blaming the time. So in our life ime management is very very important

pexels-jeshootscom-714701.jpg

Source Link
image(4).png

How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

If we had use our valuable time in correct part which means if we had created the time management means we can do all the things at the correct time and also do it perfectly.we should not do anything at hurry. We have to take a time to complete it perfectly. It helps me in some many places to get a good name and be a good boy in the society.

pexels-oladimeji-ajegbile-2853664.jpg

Source Link
image(4).png

How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?

I had planned that what we have to do it at the morning itself if sometimes the time management will be changed but I had do the thing quickly and correctly and manage the list time. I had keep a diary in my mobile to view that if any other plan I have or not. For every activity I will fix a time to complete it for example before 10.55pm I had to upload this post . Like that.

pexels-monstera-production-5200784.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

What lessons have you learned by using time management?

I had lost the entery chance at the nearest state. When I had to go at exam at the next state I had lost my bus and then I had also be late for 15 minutes due to that I had lost my entry to attend the exam and then I had came back to my office and then be prepar for the next exam. Time had played a major role in many people life so we have to be careful and also be fast.

image(4).png

How do you do your time management or any method you have ?

I will put a plan before one or two hours because my plan will not work at correct time. If had plan one means it will goes one time. Due to that I will put a plan at 3 hours before. I have to do some other plans to insert. so I will never put a time management for whole day about my plan.

pexels-ono-kosuki-5647580.jpg

Source Link

conclusion

I am the person who try to follow the time management in Every where. Time is also one of the precious thing in this world all the things can buy it again but we can't buy the time which we had spent or can't change our past. So we have to utilise our precious time in correct way.

Once again I would like to thank you very much and I would like to invite my friends @lavanyalakshman @deepak94 and @pathanapsana. To join in this wonderful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Truly the relevance of useful planning and management our time is of maximum advantage.

Just as you said @saravanan-n, due to appearing late you had missed the bus and hence the paper you were ment to write.

Good time management techniques adopted and would have dutiful prevented this. It has been one unique read.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub75
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70