Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @saracampero

image.png

I'll send you this gift, do you like it?

 3 years ago 

I've been using this t-shirt for a long time, but I don't usually wear this kind of t-shirt.

Although I do not usually use this type of shirt, only to go to train and do some exercises or to walk at home. But thanks I like it very much. Any model is very nice

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to choose the one you like the most, and convey the idea to be more interesting on the design of the shirt above before we print it.

 3 years ago 

We are very happy with your feedback, are you interested in joining us in printing these t-shirts. And we try to give this gift to you in promoting steem through #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50