My Diary game. May 27, 2024 :Busy in Mid exam and other activities.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Assalam O alaikum.

Dear friends how are you all ? Hope everyone is well. Allahamdulliah I am fine as well. Today I will share mid exam with you . Like every day I start my morning with the name of Allah. I pray fajr first in the morning and after finishing namaz I recited the holy Qur'an. After that I prepare tea for my self and ready for university . I am a student for second semester of cardiology.

Busy in Mid Exam .

So dear friends I busy in my mid exam. They can be stressful and demanding time . I focus on my mid exam because they are very important exam for me I can make list and tackle the highest priority tasks . I give specific times for studying and each subject. I keep my study material,notes and text books they will save my time and reduce stress when I need to find something I struggling with a subject, I don't hesitate to reach out to teaching classmates.

IMG_20240521_203536.jpg

Going to home .

I am living in hostel and after mid exam I planning trip to my sweat home . Especially during busy period of exam . So I pack my dress and shoes for my home trip . I am so happy and excited to go home . I travel with flying coach . I spend that time in home to feel relax and recharge . I spend only three days at home . I enjoy home cooked meals and take a mental break from hostel life .

IMG_20240527_184359.jpg

Going to hostel after home .

IMG_20240526_152205.jpg

So finally I go to hostel I pack my any thing for home . Medication, vegetables. Dishes and new dress etc . And bring money for my use . In hostel there is a lot of responsibility and face a lots of problems. I miss my mother and father to much .

IMG_20240527_202617.jpg

Started classes for final exam.

Today is Monday so started final exam classes the study time for each class and stick to it . I don't miss my classes they are crucial for understanding course materials. Discussion for friends to ask questions and seek help for needed university is a time for growth learning and exploration. Embrace challenges seek help for needed and enjoy that journey.

IMG_20240527_160835.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

For images with small dimensions, it is best to use an attractive layout, I will give an example

<div class="pull-left"> then paste the image link and end with </div>. Continue with the contents of the article.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38