My diary game : 6 June 2024 . A day in university and other activities.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Assalam O alaikum!

Dear friends I hope you are all doing well and enjoying life. Allahamdulliah I am fine as well . Like every day I start my morning with the name of Allah.I pray fajr first in the morning and after namaz . I recited the holy Quran. And after that I am going to university.

Going to university.

In everyday I going to university the university time is growth learning and experiences. I start new friend ship for new people and I meet people from diverse backgrounds and cultures and interest. Form life long connection and memories. I enjoy any festival of university and having fun of my friends and participate in games . I engage in deep discussion in friends , debates and to solve questions. I go to library and technology to enhance my learning experiences . University life is a unique blend of academic, social and personal growth and opportunities. In yesterday the AVT Khyber come to university and providing different shows such as Pashto talk shows , Pashto Tappay and music show I enjoy alot .
IMG_20240606_192802.jpg

English presentation.

Today is my presentation in English in picture description to describe a picture. First i describe the main subject and setting of the picture. The most important aspects of the picture Is colours, shapes and textures. The relationship between objects or picture and . And speak slowly and clearly to using body language and facial expressions to enhance my presentation from a good way .
IMG_20240606_192539.jpg

Assignment.

Today I submit assignment also because ma'am give a little time to submit the assignment. The assignment is to write about scientists and what is my favourite scientists. So my favourite scientists is bu Ali Sina because he is great person and Muslim scientists. He work about medicine and he first Muslim scholars to discuss psychotherapy and impact of mental illness on the nerves and body . And also write a short poems and influenced by music. And wrote about nature .

IMG_20240606_183103.jpg

Today weather.

In another days there is to much hot in Peshawar . And today weather is very good and raining today and I enjoy weather alot.

IMG_20240606_212128.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice Post may Allah give you success 😊

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65