My Brother Finished The HOLY QURAN.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Assalam O alaikum.

Hello my steemit friends i hope you are all doing well and enjoying life.Today i want to shared very special moments with you all. Its about something that made my family and me feel very proud and happy. I hope you enjoy reading about it.

IMG_20240815_193628.jpg

Today was a truly memorable day for our family because my brother finished reading the Holy Quran. This is a significant milestone in our culture and religion. We all gathered in the living room to witness this special moment. My brother was filled with joy and pride as he completed the last verse.

The journey of readings the Holy Quran from start to finish is not easy. It requires patience dedication and a strong connection with faith. My brother worked hard for many years to achieve this goal today all that effort paid off. We all felt a deep sense of satisfactions and peace as we listened to him recites the final verses.

IMG_20240815_193440.jpg

After he finished we celebrated this achievement in a simple yet meaningful way. My parents expressed their happiness and gave him a warm hug. We also prayed together thanking Allah for guiding him through this spiritual journey.

This day always be remembered as a day of prides and happiness in our family. My brother accomplishment is not just personal achievement; its some thing that brings blessing the whole family. We are all proud of him and grateful for the spiritual growth he has achieved.

IMG_20240815_193359.jpg

Thank you for reading about this special day in my life. I hope you felt the joy and pride we experienced as a family.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48