"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

istockphoto-502223701-612x612.jpg

source
Complement of the day to all my Steemian family, hope we are all doing well in our places of endeavors. I so much appreciate Steem for Betterlife for bringing a very good topic to write on.

"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”

Steemit platform has given me a clear vision that makes me see a bright feature for myself, I see myself making and living the life that I want to live in the future because the platform is promising not unlike other platforms that failed,

So my mission statement is to see myself being a very successful investor on the top of the Steemit ladder in three (3) years to come.

What is your vision for joining the platform?

istockphoto-1144191163-612x612.jpg

source

I was introduced to the platform by a very good friend of mine who told me about the platform and among the reasons I chose to join steemit is to improve my writing skills and to make friends through quality writing.

And with the vision of investing for the future.

What are you doing to realize the above vision (Mission)

The Steemit platform is a social media where everybody brings his unique ways of writing to achieve his mission.

The Steemit platform has its styles of achieving my mission, I am trying to utilize my time very well to navigate the platform and make more friends that will help me grow my Steem power.

I dropped good comments and encouraged other users on the platform to be consistent so that the platform will in turn continue growing, for in its growth I will also thrive.

I also vote for other users on the platform so that they will also vote for me, and in turn, we grow the platform together.

I also write quality posts and exclusive posts, in this I try to be unique in my writing so that there will be different ideas in writing.

How do you resolve the obstacles faced in realizing this vision?

pexels-antoni-shkraba-4348401.jpg

source

Yes, achievement is not without some elements of difficulty, I have much to do as a beginner who is also looking for other sources of income while growing my steam power to realize my dream on Steemit.

I just have to work very hard by trying to create time for Steemit and other hustling to be able to achieve my mission on Steemit. Not only that I have to be consistent on the platform.

I have disciplined myself in the area of withdrawing from my Steemit account in the platform so that I will maintain my voting rights and continue to grow my Steem power for my mission to be achieved.

Finally, I want to invite @simonnwigwe,
@josepha, and @ruthjoe to join these contests.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.


  • Please increase your Voting CSI by engaging with the other users by voting, commenting, and making connections. It will strengthen your journey!!

  • I think iStock images are copyrighted unless you use the paid version/ free trial. Anyway it will be on the safer side to use pexels/ Pixabay like sites.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
beneficiary-
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 7 months ago 

Your vision of joining steemit is well stated, keep doing your best the sky is your limit.

 7 months ago 

Thank you ma'am, you really put a smile on my face. May God continue to bless your hustle.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56