Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
✅ How to play an important role in your life?

IMG_20240407_123024_367.jpg

From creation, everyone has a role to play whether in his life, his family, his society, or in the whole world. But to play a role in any area depends on the role you are playing in your life. Like me, before I endeavor into anything I always have to trust and believe in myself that I can do it perfectly.

Playing a role in my life is vital to building my reputation, I try to discipline myself to build a good reputation, I have to play the role of a motivator, teacher, preacher, etc. The important thing is that whatever happens, happened because i engineer it.

✅ Is a role important in our lives? Why?

IMG_20240411_105523_981.jpg

Playing a role is vital in our lives because being good or bad depends on the role one is playing in his life, if we play a very good role in our lives, then our families, friends, the society will see us as good people and it leads us to have a good reputation where we live.

But we played a very bad role in our lives would bring danger to our lives and we will have a bad reputation. Is a choice we have to make for ourselves to play a good or bad role in our lives.

✅ How do you find out what your role in this life is?

Yes everyone has a purpose in life, but to discover that purpose is our duty, and unless you find it, you can't achieve your full potential here on earth. In my case, I used to feel it within me that I needed to behave in a very particular way.

There are some things that I value so much without knowing why or who introduced me to those things, so I usually take those kinds of things seriously. Some things are a gift to us from the Creator, they are always our strengths and not weaknesses to us.

So whatever you find yourself doing very well is your role given to you as a gift from your Creator.

✅What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

IMG_20221122_081838_701_transcpr.jpg

The three most important roles that I play in my life are,

Self-discipline: I try by all means not to do things that I want to do, but the things that I am supposed to do to make my life, my family, and society better for that is the best I can offer. A positive life needs self-discipline.

My family: whatsoever I do, I always think of my family as the eldest son, sometimes it is my responsibility to take care of the family in the absence of my father, and now that my father is late it is a very big role for me to be close to my mother and younger once.

Preaching the good news to the people is very important to me. This is a role I take very seriously in my life, doing it gives me joy.

I would like to invite the presence of @cletuskevin, @josepha, and @suboohi to write about this wonderful contest theme. Thank you.

10% @worldsmile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

 2 months ago (edited)

You have indeed made a good choice of roles in life. It is really important for one to priorities what he is supposed to do over what he feels he want to do. Also, our family most be placed at the top of our preference; and to preach our faith is as important as life is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44