Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago (edited)
Did you enjoy your childhood?

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4430308.jpg

source

My childhood memories is a mixed of enjoyment and suffering, because I was very stubborn then and my mother did not take it likely. I grew up in the village staying with my grandmother while my mother was in the city looking for greener pasture.

To me I enjoy it because it help me in some ways in life as in the area of sport, but the only thing that bring problem between me and my grandmother is that I love staying outside the than helping her do work in the house. As me and my friend would make sure we round the neighborhood all every day enjoying ourself.

But whenever I am coming back home, I will start thinking the kind of bitten I would receive from my grandmother or my uncle for disobedience.

What is the first childhood memory?

pexels-suzy-hazelwood-3672871.jpg

source

I have them plenty childhood memories ranging from playing under the moonlight aat night, playing of football, hockey, wrestling fight, children marriage etc. As I said I grew up in the village and as of that time no one restricted us as we are unrestricted, makes sure we penetrate every angle in the village and receive the lashes at the end of the day.

But the one that I am going to share is the children marriage, because that is one that sweet me the most, because it show that I am already married before and it keeps me wondering as I don't want to violets the rule of God that said until your first wife died, you can not marry another wife.

We use to organize marriage were we would be gathering foods stuff, money and then chose two people male and female as the couple, set a date for the marriage. Among us we chose a pastor, a secretary, the chief, and other positions that are important in organizing the marriage.

So I was opportune to be pict with one of my cruch that I was afraid to talk to, and one of my friend was the pastor and he execute the process of joining us to be one. So now do I a chance to marry another wife or I should go back to my childhood wife. Please help me with answers.

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

pexels-allan-mas-5623062.jpg

source

Yes, I have a river of friends during my childhood days, I was a good footballer and that is were I make more friends apart from my area friends

Do you think children should grow up in cities or villages?

Base on my opinion, I prefer children to grow up in the cities, because things have changed now, the level of socialization has change and it is only in the city that Pool, can have good education and be exposed to technologies that would help them achieve their goals.

Growing in the village is not easy, as it is more of entering farm which is very good also, we can not compare it with the education sector that will teach you about the farming and also other sector that would help shape your life in this time were globalization is the other of the day.

It is my pleasure to invite the presence of @Joseph, @goodybest, and @cletuskeven to join this contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48