Travel Contest - Have You Been Here(5G restaurants and resort Nigeria)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

IMG_20211205_201314_836~2.jpg

Hello everyone in this amazing community of great minds and body I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here in this great community where great ideas are shared and also participating in this amazing contest organized by @irawandedy

During my holiday in Zaria, Kaduna State, I stumbled upon 5G—a serene retreat offering beauty, fun, and culinary delights. Here's why I fell in love with 5G and why you should too:

Why I Like the Place:

IMG_20230718_175410_657.jpg

I adore 5G for its tranquil ambiance and breathtaking views. Everywhere I turn, there's a beautiful greenery and peaceful waters, creating an atmosphere of peace and bliss. It is just like the perfect escape from the hustle and stress of everyday life.

Public Facilities Available:

Snapchat-1929139305.jpgSnapchat-888820469.jpg

At 5G, comfort is key. Their park is boast clean restrooms, and also cozy seating areas, and fantastic playgrounds for children. Friends and Families can also enjoy quality time together while they watch their kids explore the playgrounds, ensuring everyone has a memorable experience.

Cost of Visit:

IMG-20240304-WA0001.jpgSnapchat-1005997869.jpg

What's fantastic about 5G is its affordability. With pocket-friendly ticket prices and no hidden fees, visiting 5G won't put a dent in your wallet. It is just a budget-friendly option for families and groups looking to enjoy a day of relaxation and fun.

Recommendations to Attract Visitors:

For those seeking a rejuvenating getaway, 5G is a hidden gem waiting to be explored. The scenic walks to the delectable dining options, there's something for everyone to enjoy. I must confess that highly recommend taking the time to explore the expansive grounds and indulge in the mouthwatering cuisine available onsite.

Click here to find 5G on Google Maps!

data=0SlsWzrIBGrmblTxPEDh8OD8AWHSsfEldlKO2YxHPlK974InEA2Jzu7bZf5ATlj1u1zhzLUU3xQZ-uuMlQNQZvG0g3Pl7_ODlF0W56fwmmK6aw_wvoh6RMVHRnk84Wpy-YllW1RG1BQttKpZ-IhOzQETMtZiQkQW0hSGxrLUCGxi7LEPCOXaneJl8n5Lzi0ZMcIb3faPHyImhF8m.png

Conclusion:

My time spent at 5G was really an amazing time, 5G is not just any place it also an amazing place where you can have fun and relax with your love ones, and also your family and friends. It is also a beautiful and fun place and also affordable. Any one who has visited there will testify that they really really loved and enjoyed my time there, and I think you will too!
Thank you so much for reading through my post I hope you find it interesting to read. I will also like to invite my friends @v-brainer @ella-jacob @solexybaba to this amazing contest.

Cc;@irawandedy

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub75
Free AI Article
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much sir for your warm review i truly appreciate

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66