Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

IMG_5989.jpeg

Hello everyone in this amazing community of great minds I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here participating in this great contest organized by @shiftitamanna

Today I will be talking about time management and what I understand by it. In the journey of life, time is like the captain steering our ship. Understanding the importance of managing this precious resource called time is like finding the map to a successful and meaningful existence.

How necessary is the "Time Management" in our lives today?

download.jpeg
Source

What is The Need for Time Management:

I think time management is not just a skill, it is also a lifesaver. In our busy world today, time management helps us find our way through responsibilities and opportunities, it also makes the difference between just getting by and truly making impact in life

How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

images.jpeg
Source

Creating Order from Chaos:

Think of time as a canvas and time management as the brush that creates order from chaos. Each time we organize our schedules, we turn a bunch of tasks into a productive masterpiece. I think it is also about giving our priority to what matters most to us in life and also guiding us through life's challenges and turns.

How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?
Daily Time Management:

My daily routine involves sorting tasks by urgency and importance. Not every task carries the same weight, and knowing this allows me to focus on what truly counts per time per season. Just this simple practice enables me to make the most out of each day.

What lessons have you learned by using time management?

Lessons from Time Management:

Through managing my time, I've learned that time is limited and irreversible. By knowing this, it has instilled a sense of urgency, pushing me to pursue my goals and cherish every moment.

How do you do your time management or any method you have ?

My Time Management Approach:

I keep it simple by setting achievable goals, using tools like calendars and to-do lists, and learning the art of saying no. This method, is a mix of practicality and focus, helps me stay on track, focused and prioritize what truly matters in a particular time and moments.

Conclusion

Time management is not just about productivity, it is also a way of life. It can also be discribe as the compass that guides and helps us in our daily choices and also shaping the legacy we leave behind. Let us embrace the art of time management, keeping life simple and productive in harmony as we navigate the adventure of each day. Thank you so much for reading through my post I invite @ella-jacob @solexybaba @gidsbrown to this amazing contest.

Cc @shiftitamanna

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago (edited)

Of the truth time is limited and irreversible, so managing it should be our topmost priority. Best of luck.

 6 months ago 

Truly truly I tell you dear friend. Thank you so much for reading through my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68