You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion Contest | ''Let's Talk What Do You Think" - Investing and Power Up

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hello @harferri, please find my entry for this contest below-

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@sampu/let-s-talk-investing-and-power-up-or-nomination-from-sampu-or-my-power-up-details

As a prerequisite to participate in the, I have re-steemed the announcement.

Screenshot_2021-07-15-10-37-05-472_com.android.chrome.jpg

10% of my entry post payout is set to @steem.amal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @sampu for participating in the contest. Congrats - you are also entitled to 1 Steem as the first 5 participants. Prizes will be sent when the winner announcement is released...

Hope you can be a winner, have a good day !
Regards

 3 years ago 

Many thanks @harferri for accepting my nomination. I will be waiting for the result announcement.

Have a nice day ahead !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73