Fantastic Time at Kids' School @salahuddinahmed

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hey, folks! The story that I would like to share with you today is as usual to most of your life. I have only two kids. A daughter and a younger son. They mean the world to me and we have a bond. Both of them attend school. It brings me joy to accompany them on their journey, to school every day. My wife shares the excitement as well.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 10.28.30 PM.jpeg

There was a time in my life when my daughter’s school started at 11:00 am and my son’s began at 1:00 pm. It was quite a tough schedule for us yet, we managed to handle the timings effectively. My office starts at 09:00 am, but I did it amazingly because of parental devotion. I never feel boring to take my kids to school. It's the story of the beginning.
After two years, my daughter's school started at 8:00 am, which became very for us. Amazingly I found two of my university friends' daughters are enrolling at this school and in the same class as my daughter. Among the friends, one is the teacher of that school. Sometimes guardians make gathering after giving kids to the school at the gate sides, check the notice boards, gossip about each other's, etc.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 10.23.01 PM.jpeg

In this way, I got introduced to some of the guardians enrolling same class as my daughter and some other classes. We started gossiping about each other's, sometimes passing together. We transform time as “Adda”among us. At this time, we used to take tea at a roadside stall and light snacks also. It's the scenario of regular school time, but when the exam started, the “Adda” took a different form.
At the time of the exam, 10 to 12 guardians together wait the whole exam period. Discussions were held on different issues like school things, national politics, family situations, and the next education plans of our kids as well. A huge Adda was taken place among us.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 10.24.39 PM.jpeg

Last May 2023, my daughter appaired the SSC Exam. It was a fantastic month for us. We all spent the entire month and every day 3-4 hourstogether. We visited different restaurants in old Dhaka and some other interesting places. Among the other interesting places, Lalbagh Kallah and Zeen Mosque are the most interesting due to these two places' construction styles. These two places have an architectural value of National heritage. The infrastructures of both places are made with ancient materials, and still, its astonished people that the buildings were made 100s of years back.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 10.23.54 PM.jpeg

So finally, we wrapped up the journey of 11 years at school as guardians on last 14 July 2023 with an evening snacks party. I would like to mention again that the journey was amazing; now it's time for the kids' exam results. I request all of your friends pray for the kids' best results.
Thanks to all of you for your patience and for reading this boring story.

Salahuddin Ahamed
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Thank you all for reading the post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement -1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
15% of this payout for @steembetterlife


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55