What is the Biggest Wish 👉 Perfect Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Introduction

Greetings steemians, I hope everything is going well with everyone? Today rain finally fell after two months of rain not falling in my country am excited, I really missed the rain. Let me go straight to the point, today I will be talking about my biggest wishes, you will know them once you are done reading this article of mine.

What would you like to change in the future, from past experiences

From my past experiences I will like to change alot of things in the future, I remember how I and my fellow members of an association we are in my church, we are altar servers in the catholic church and we are treated like piece of shit in the church just because our role in the church is a voluntary service.

In every Catholic Church where couples were wedded, drinks, rice or money is shared among altar servers because they assisted the parish priest in celebrating the wedding mass. Yet in my church we altar servers are not always given anything and I blame our Reverend father for this nonsense. We will leave Saturday that we are expected to wash clothes now the sun is shinning as well as other things and serve a wedding mass where we will not be rewarded by they always reward the choir members and abandon us😭😭.

1674396976259.jpg

As the current President of this association, I want to save alot of money I can use as transport fare to get our constitution from different catholic church because our Reverend told us especially me, to get the constitution before he tells every newly wedded couple to give us a reward.

What do you want to achieve in the future

I want my future to be very bright and in other to get this, I need to work hard and always focus in life.

I just want a perfect life in the future, I want to be comfortable and happy anywhere I find myself so the thing I want to achieve in the future is Perfect family Yes perfect family. I want to have a good and well educated lady as my wife, even if she's educated she must have a skill before I chose to marry her, am learning a skill now and my wife must have been learning a skill now for me to marry her.

1671462184978.jpg
future husband/dad

This perfect family should contain mature parents who are prayerful and full of wisdom, which is my wife and I. I want to have handsome and beautiful children with alot of talents. So what I what achieve based on this is to nurture my children's various talents and always be there for them whenever they need parental guidance.

What is your greatest desire that has not been fulfilled

My greatest desire is to learn my mother tongue, I can't speak/hear my tribe's native language up till now and am very sad about this. I downloaded a learn urhobo app and am using it to learn.

1674396635932.jpg

My native language is urhobo and am not fully happy with my parents for not teaching my siblings and I our native language. I desire to learn it before I enter university and pray I do.

Conclusion

The future is today, whatsoever you do today, the future will be the result, if you are a smoker today, your death in the future is the result of you smoking today. If you don't learn skill or go to school today, your failure in the future is as a result of you not engaging in something good. Thanks for reading, all I wanted you all to know is that I wish to have a Perfect Life.

I Invite
@patjewell ~ @drhira
@morgan76 ~ @monz122
@eliany ~ @bela90

15% beneficiary to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Success to your greatest desire and thank you for the invitation, you will see mine soon.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, I trust you na, see as your reputation has advanced to 63😲

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club#Club100
Beneficiary15% @worldsmile

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 56.6 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

you are right @saintkelvin being a mass server is very important.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to take part in the contest that I am holding.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in amryksr's recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

OMG thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67