The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)
Good Morning

1713416523671.jpg

This contest is super unique @goodybest, am glad you created it because it has given me the opportunity to create a post like this once again in steemit. We all have amazing items that keeps us happy and comfortable in life. Among all these items we have top 5 items we love so much and feel we can't do without them.

Why do you like them?

My favorite items are; Medicated eyeglass, Earpod, Smartphone, Nike palm and Power bank

Medicated eyeglass: This item has made me possible to see objects that are far and it keeps me safe because I feel insecure whenever am outside home without wearing my eyeglass.

IMG_20231215_181405_889.jpg

Trouble might be coming silently from afar but I won't know because I can't see far things clearly without the eyeglass and I pray to have a good eyesight soon.

Earpod: Am a lover of music and I have different kinds of music in my phone. I use to have earpiece but they always end up cutting and I feel bad because no one repairs earpiece 😂.

IMG_20240330_171823_283.jpg

I recently bought this Earpod from Jumia and that's the first time am patronizing Jumia. I use it mostly in the night whenever am blogging in steemit and am currently using it now.

Smartphone: After my eyeglass I call my phone the Lord of my properties. This phone has given me the opportunity to do alot of things online, is just an itel phone and I bought it out of depression and shock one year ago when my phone got stolen.

IMG_20231123_84761.jpg

The phone is currently disturbing me most times but I will try my best to keep on managing it till God bless me and my parents financially. This phone is one of the reasons am able to blog in steemit daily.

Nike Palm: I recently bought this footwear after my former one got damaged and I love it so much because is very light and simple.

IMG_20240318_110508_903.jpg

I love palms that are light because it makes my movement faster and easy, am fond of walking very fast whenever am alone.

Power bank: Incredible item! My phone battery is currently very week even if is an itel product, I really love this item because it has given me the opportunity to spend more time in steemit.

IMG_20240107_211738_273.jpg

I use it every night because I don't sleep everyday, it ends up getting switched off in the night sometimes. The power bank is super amazing and I can never regret buying it for my family and I.

How often do you use them?
ItemUsage rate
Medicated eyeglass18 hours a day
Earpod12 hours a day
Smartphone20 hours a day
Nike PalmThrice a day
Power bank8 hours a day

I use my eyeglass alot whenever I leave the house and I don't always wear it inside the house

IMG_20240125_071203_371.jpgIMG_3897.jpegIMG_20240213_133949_41.jpg
How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)
ItemNGN priceSteem price
Medicated eyeglassNGN15,00046
EarpodNGN5,00016
SmartphoneNGN58,000176
Nike PalmNGN6,00019
Power bankNGN9,00028

I invite @bossj23, @josepha, @chant, @sahar78 and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

I'm so sorry about your eyes, I believe it will correct with time. As bloggers, our phone is our office making it our favorite item. Success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 3 months ago 

Thanks for the immediate review ma 🥰. I have been suffering from this eye problem for more than 4 years now.

Yes our phone is our major office as bloggers. Sometimes my phone will get very hot. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25