"Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

1697295843443_1.jpg

Greetings fantastic steemians

How has your day been? Today has been boring to me so far and I hope it ends in a very lively way. Being active in steemit isn't easy at all as there's always ups and downs in steemit and is only the famous steemians who tend to get daily supports. Special thanks to @heriadi for creating this contest again as this is the 4th week of this contest and it seems that one or two weeks are skipped before the next one begins again.

In the last seven days I didn't make so many posts as the way I use to do. I was quite busy in the last 7 days and am glad I reached the 150 steem power target in a monthly contest in steem kids and parents community before I got so many works on my hand because if I haven't received the target before I got busy, am sure someone must have reached it before me.

Screenshot_20231014-145204.jpg

I created 9 posts in the last seven days in different communities like; steem for betterlife, communidad latina, steem for Nigeria, hot news community, crowd1 booster and others. In these communities I created posts that are engagement challenges, diarygames and weekly contests entry, I also posted the winners of my contest. I always post everyday and the only thing that can stop me from posting in a day is when my phone gets switched off so I try my best to always power my phone.

My rewards in the last 7 days

In the last 7 days I achieved 28 steem power and just 27 steem The reason my steem power is not bigger than my steem the way it has always been is because I stopped setting my posts to 100% power immediately I reached my target last week.

Screenshot_20231014-145228.jpg

I also got a total curation reward of 2 steem power, I voted so many users posts and claimed rewards according to the voting manner I used. Last two weeks I got more than 80 steem power in one week and I was so excited because I received an upvote from steemcurator01 that period and I plan to write more quality posts.

My power up status

Just like I always said, I am currently participating in a monthly challenge contest in steemkids and parents community and one of the major rule of this contest is not to power up our steem till it ends. I wasn't able to power up in the last 7 days

Screenshot_20231014-145040.jpg
source

The picture above shows the cover photo of this particular contest. I always love participating in this particular contest because it has made me grow my steem power very much and fast. We do power up all our steem once the contest ends. I promise to power up so many steem once the contest ends.

Next week plans of mine

My plans for next week that will really show lots of steemians here that am a very active steemian, is to create so many posts as much as I can, am not happy I only created nine posts in the last seven days, I used to create more than 10 posts within 7 days.

I plan to also ensure that my contest gets lots of participants and I will try my best to assist any confusing newbie I come across in this platform. Winning contests is something I love doing alot so I will ensure that I win so many contests next week.

My contribution to steemit

I don't really have much contribution to steemit for now as am not yet a top steemian. The only amazing contribution I know I have been doing for now is hosting a weekly contest in a small community known as Crowd1 booster ♨️that am a managing with the founder and three other moderators.

The contest is a food-photography contest and am glad I receive at least up to three entries in a week. Being active in this complex platform isn't easy as we have to sacrifice time from our offline activities and carryout some activities here. Thanks so much for reading friends, here's a LINK to the contest announcement, have a nice day.

I Invite @josepha, @patjewell, @anasuleidy and @tocho2 to participate in this contest.
Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Good luck with the contest!!
And... Don't stop posting, voting, commenting, and powering up!

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

 10 months ago 

Thanks ma.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.

Really? This week that just started 😅

 10 months ago 

Yip!

 10 months ago 

Have you seen my entry in hindwhale Engagement Challenge ma?

I talked about you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you I've just read it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50