You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Community Curator "True Colours" for September 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago (edited)

Lol 😅, I really love the way this month went for me, I have really struggled to be in a team but this new pattern made me to receive a proposal from few steemians, suggesting that i form a team with them but I was already in this team and I suggested alot of gree steemians to them.

p.s @saintkelvin17 gave you the reason LOL

😅😅 Anyway she has been with me throughout and she was aware but I decided to voice it out 💜.

Sort:  

Honestly, I have no idea what you are talking about, you could have joined the others. I told you. Now you keep me busy pulling ears and bossing you around. When will I find time to write stories again?

 6 days ago 

😅😅 No you came in first before they met me. Don't worry there will be at least minimum time to write stories 🤞😊

Minimum time is not enough

 6 days ago 

Hmm that's true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46