You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Prizes Divided - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 days ago

Am excited you understand my point, now concerning the numerous questions you asked concerning some things the contests existence is creating I will say is not really what we call freedom.

But the rules aren't difficult, we just need to do things the right way. Yh steemit isn't really looking decentralized just the way it should be but I believe the future of steemit is still bright.

Ok we are all here now, what are we doing to protect the future of steemit, do we have young steemians who are capable of handling lots of responsibilities and fierce situations in the future, we really need to also consider the future as well.

Till now I still need someone to tell me why votes aren't guaranteed please. I think if votes were guaranteed steemians will have freedom and peace of mind but know one thing, the current pressure in steemit is very high and might get out of control soon.

Sort:  

Because votes are not a right and what you receive for free is rarely appreciated.
Why grabbing, receiving and take where others work for? Why not learn and improve yourself and your writing skills if this is all you can do or if you see this as the only way to make an income?

In real life one needs connections and skills to get forward as well.

although... we all have free votes to use. So let's ask first why the majority never uses it to connect and promote himself.

I don't think there's a need to think of a future if at this very momeny we don't know how to promote this platform.

It is for investors mainly and will always be. That's why we all should join a club and leave the steem where it is.

All those posts left here? It feels to me it's to brighten up and cover the investments part. I can't find all my content back and to be honest it's what bothers me most.

 3 days ago 

Ok I get your point and thanks for taking me back to my home of wise thoughts. You are definitely right my friend, everyone really need to work hard and improve themselves instead of complaining up and down.

Sometimes I just look at some steemians and wonder why they act the way they act, they act as if the vote is totally our right to enjoy. We didn't pay money to register our steemit account so some steemians should calm down.

We are trying our best to promote this platform everyday and the current situation of this platform is the reason alot of people are refusing to join.

I just hope things get better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44