You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation to Steemians that have supported my brother for his miserable condition of kidney failure and appeal for further support.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Good morning bro, is good to see an update of your brother's situation, I really pray everything gets better soon.

Am happy that few steemians have already supported you, with time you will get the full support you need. I will try my best to share this post from today.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much dear, please share the post for me please.

Did I miss the update? I read nothing about the brother. Is there another post I missed?

 2 months ago 

No you didn't miss any post

Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56