New Year Meaning Besides The Turn of The Year : Come And Go

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Introduction

Greetings steemians, I hoped you all had a nice day yesterday. Am here again with a different topic based on the theme of this contest. I will like to thank @amryksr for organizing this wonderful contest.

1663969714268~2.jpg

|
How do you respond to the new year 2023?
|

2023 is a new year for now, but in the next 12 months it will no longer be a new year, instead everyone will talking about 2024 when that time comes. As we all know, everything is this world is stage by stage, as the earth rotates, things and people around us changes because they are all reacting to the rotation of the earth.

Just as what one of our American musicians **Arr Dee said in one of his song named Come and go "In this world you come and you go" 2022 came and has left, 2023 has arrived now and it will also leave.

Those are my responses, is up to you and I to make this year the overall best, I want to achieve most goals and most especially on time. Is a new year so we expect everything to change but everything can't change at once, the highest thing that can happen is just for *few things to change.

|
what are you doing?
|

Am doing alot of things now to make this year splendid and enjoyable. Am still learning a skill (barbing) and once am done learning, I will start working for myself with it. Am also trying my best to be active in steemit.

1671077081535.jpg

My concentration is now in two different category, barbing and blogging. I wanted to stop blogging till am done learning so that I can fully concentrate and learn fast but am addicted to blogging.

I still do alot of things in the church as am a president of a particular association in my church and am always busy doing things anchoring meetings and others.

|
Is there a special agenda that you will do with your family and relatives?
|

There's nothing seriously special about this, the highest thing that's special is just the fact that I will soon start barbing my father as well as my brother's hair and my younger sister will be done with secondary school this year.

2023 is a year full of activities for me, is going to be a busy year and I pray I get time to rest almost like the way I rested for 3 months in 2022, then I was a full time blogger, I was participating in almost all the contest in steemit.

Conclusion

2023 will go soon, don't ever procrastinate about doing anything or achieving your goals all else you will start regretting. Before this year runs out, I want to achieve all my goals 💪. Thanks for reading.

I invite @jyoti-thelight @bellana and @dove11

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting, I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution in the contest that I held. Good luck for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44