Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Happy new month in advance

Good morning dear steemians, the heavy rain in my area just stopped and am glad it stopped because is almost time for people and students to leave for work and school, in the next 1 hour the road will be busy again for another fresh day.

This month ran fast and I want to wish you all a happy new month in advance, July is going to be a very wonderful month and I pray I achieve lots of goals next month. Special thanks to @irawandedy for creating this contest.

png_20230525_052209_3.png

TRIGGERING USER INITIATIVE IN PROMOTING STEEMIT IN AN ONGOING BASIS

Steemit is a very wonderful platform where we earn crypto currency known as steem and others, just by posting and voting. This platform needs to get promoted because is not very popular all over the world and their are people who are looking for online work like steemit but they are ignorant of it.

Once we promote steemit and get numerous members of the platform, our posts will get up to $2 without even receiving a vote from any curator. This 👇 is one of the posts I made few weeks ago and it's value was $3.92 without getting a vote from any steemit general curator.

Screenshot_20230630-045236_1.jpg

STEEMIT PROMOTION STRATEGY

Promoting steemit has been part of me within this past few weeks and I promote steemit on social media platforms like Facebook, Whatsapp and most especially Twitter.

Four (4) days ago I participated in a contest in steem4nigeria community which was talking about house wife and working class wife.

Screenshot_20230630-045049.jpg

I shared this contest entry of mine on Twitter as a way to promote steemit more.

I kept on promoting steemit as I promoted steemit by posting another link on my Twitter page of a contest in participated in steemit about writing any creative thing every Thursdays.

Screenshot_20230630-045107.jpg

I wrote a story about a one-eye barber and few steemians that read the post really enjoyed my story.

I shared the logo of steemit on my Facebook story few minutes ago, just to increase the curiosity of my friends.

Screenshot_20230630-045339_1.jpg

The logo is really a nice one and I hope to win reply me in my inbox about more details of steemit

STEEM INVESTMENT CLIMATE

We can also invest in steemit but is not a compulsory thing to do even when you want to sign up for the platform. Once you invest some steem, your influence will really increase massively in the platform, depending on the number of steem you invested.

The richest man in steemit is @rme, he has invested lots of money in steemit and he's very determined and full of knowledge about the platform. I just wish to be better than him some day. Steemit platform will benefit alot from new large investors approaching, these investors will also benefit as well.

Dear fellow steemians please ensure that you promote steemit at least four times a week and I promise you that you will benefit from it thanks for reading.

Invite @greenman, @mile16, @ripon0630 and @pelon53 to participate in this contest.

.......15% beneficiary to @worldsmile.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45