Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Happy public holiday

June 12 is popularly known as a public holiday in my country Nigeria that's why am wishing you guys that. In days like this, children doesn't go to school but workers do go to work except for those who work in a school.

Today I will be participating in this contest by @irawandedy again, promoting steemit is a very good thing for steemians because they will also benefit from it.

png_20230525_052209_1.png

TRIGGERING USER INITIATIVE IN PROMOTING STEEMIT IN AN ONGOING BASIS

From what I discovered in this platform, steemians don't like promoting and they reason that made me to confirm this is because by now steemit should have been popular all over the world. In my country Nigeria, steemit isn't popular at all and am not happy about it.

Another thing is that 60% of steemians depend on getting votes from steemcurator01 and the other curators as well as booming. To confirm that the steemit platform is filled with so many people is when I start seeing posts with $2.80 worth and above. I posted a contest yesterday and I was glad to achieve $3.82 just in one day.

Screenshot_20230612-151230.jpg

STEEMIT PROMOTION STRATEGY

Steemit promotion is very exciting to me as I derive joy in promoting steemit. I always promote steemit in so few social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Whatsapp.

Screenshot_20230608-074505_2.jpg

If you look carefully at the picture above, you will see that I shared one of my steemit contest entry on Twitter and told people to click the link and few it as well as register under my care if interested. Promoting steemit on Twitter is a very amazing thing to do because lots of celebrities might come across it and decid to invest in the platform.

I do promote steemit on Facebook, I will post them on my story and lots of people will view it because even if you don't have data, you can make use of the free mode system on Facebook and view my story or post in which I gave a write up other than posting a video or picture. Check the image below👇

Screenshot_20230528-025747_2.jpg

I do promote steemit on Facebook as well as I normally share few of my steemit posts on Facebook and tag some of my Facebook friends so that my post can get more views.

Screenshot_20230608-071800_1.jpg

I recently posted this post on Facebook few days ago that's why am they only one that has liked the post.

STEEM INVESTMENT CLIMATE

Steemit platform is a platform where someone can acquire fruitfulness after investing in it. Once you invest in this platform, your steem power will be very high but base on the amount of money you invested and this can make you get lots of influence in the steemit platform.

Most big men do invest in platforms they never knew will crash and they have been regretting why they got themselves involved with the platform. I just which these rich men can listen to what we steemians promoting steemit has to say.

I once invested a little amount of money in the platform and thatvwas because I wasn't in any club and I had no steem non pending post to pay out so that I can withdraw and I felt excited seeing lots of steem in my wallet and powering them up that day was a wonderful experience to me.

Dear fellow steemians please ensure that you promote steemit at least thrice a week and I promise you that you will benefit from it thanks for reading.

Invite @greenman, @saintprisca, @genomil and @ponpase to participate in this contest.

......15% beneficiary to @worldsmile.....

Sort:  

Keep on sharing this great content and for creating awareness to all. Better days ahead.

 last year 

Thanks so much bro, so to you.

It is a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58