You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: Laughter is The Best Medicine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings.

My nephews make me laugh the most

I think we share a similar reason to laugh as my nephew is fond of doing same to me.

I used to do pranks a lot as a child.

When I saw this statement, I couldn't help but smile as I remembered my childhood too.

I guess children are blessed with the natural ability to put smiles not only their faces but on those around them too.

You have done well in giving us this master piece, I must say I really enjoyed it as it made me smile. Good luck my friend..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Baby's are like angels. They do what they want. They always open up and laugh which we can't.Thanks for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39