You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: The Role of the Various Genders” By @leicorp1...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

This is wonderful. Sorry about your aunt though, I hope she and the kids are okay?

that in the intellectual part any gender can do it, but where physical strength is required they hire men

So some reasons, like most will say care and safety of the women, they prefer the men for the hard muscle work, after all they are referred to as masculine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola gracias por tu comentario, hubo una parte que me hizo reír...

...after all they are referred to as masculine...

En mi tienes una amiga...

 2 years ago 

I am glad I could make you laugh, and not only that, I am honoured to have you as a friend. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73