Contest Environment : Homesteading|| I planted many vegetable trees and garden

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well welcome everyone to this team for better life here is a competition organized about garden to participate in this I will invite my three friends to participate @ashki11 @imran32 @siam7

fotor_1666776180202.jpg

I have especially noticed that the village people like to do farming and if they have some land they like to plant vegetables around that land in a very beautiful way.

IMG_20221026_145059_804.jpg

From my childhood I had a very beautiful idea of ​​making a garden. When I grew up I thought of making my garden very beautiful. I went to Nasari and collected lemon trees from there. It is very beneficial for our body, we often eat lemon juice because of which our body is very beautiful and healthy

IMG_20221026_150734.jpg

Here are more vegetable plants this vegetable is called dharas sabzi we all are familiar with it especially in winter this vegetable is more available and farmers are cultivating it I planted this dharas in my garden this dharas is very beneficial for our body

IMG_20221026_150829.jpg

We all like brinjal, besides me there are many people who also like it and farmers have grown this brinjal plant in their own garden especially brinjal is more like in winter time so more people grow this brinjal in my garden I have some brinjal in small quantity I planted trees. As if I can collect and eat from here during winter

IMG_20221026_151622.jpg

We all love papaya. Papaya is available in the market throughout the year and I have grown papaya trees in my garden for many years. goes That's why our body is very healthy, we always eat such a good food and make a good vegetable garden from our garden in a more healthy and beautiful environment.

IMG_20221026_151549.jpg

We are all familiar with pui vegetable we love to eat this vegetable every people of Bangladesh love it and those who don't have space make a kind of garden on the roof of their own house but they like it a lot but I have a garden so I have grown this vegetable in my garden

IMG_20221026_150340.jpg

We all love pumpkin. I planted this pumpkin plant in my garden a few months ago. We have often collected and eaten it and sold it in the market for a lot of money. I have cultivated my garden very carefully. That is why I have such a beautiful garden and I have been able to earn a lot of money

I always take care of my garden and every morning and evening I water the plants because of this I can grow my garden so beautifully and the vegetables grow so beautifully that I can collect them from there.

If there is any mistake in this post, I will definitely look for forgiveness and I will participate in the new competition later

Sort:  

Thank you so much for making such a diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45