The Diary Game - Day 2 - Squidward

Hello steemians, I hope you are doing well, so it's my 2nd day of writing my digital diary. It's almost 11 pm I'm sleepy because it's past my bedtime now but anyway I'm going to tell you about my day. Today is 7/17/2023 a busy Monday not for me but for others. As usual, I woke up today around 10 am and did my usual stuff I spend much longer time in the bathroom today than usual but anyway, after that, I came to my room because I had an exam today. As much as I hate exams I wanted this certificate so I did it. It's a certificate course about generative AI.

After that I had my lunch, I don't remember what I had for lunch, but I know I had something. Then I watched 3 epis of that tv series I talked about yesterday. Oh if you didn't read yesterday's blog go ahead and read it then you can know what I'm talking about, it's almost 3 pm when I finished it. You guys know what time is it, yeah you guessed it right it's time to wash my dog and I did it. My mom came back from and she bought us evening snacks, so I asked my sister to make us some tea and we had an amazing time together while having tea.

After that, I came back to my room to do something but I did something different I drew this,

squidward0002.png

It's a character from sponge bob he's called Squidward, he's cute. it's a boring dayyy I got nothing to talk about now I'm sleepy it's almost midnight. I'm gonna end this blog guys.

till tomorrow,
peaceee.

Sort:  

Can't post multiple times with the same image. Use different images for different posts.

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1nWj6bceMTt7yhBkLKN4SwMc633NQabVydAR8BBmKf3nfqQD4jJqm2JwRzs1...Z6eCWw79GsnK2wwqUZDQw8yeP75gbwmoWnS46Bg4YCFNGqj42KqiENDRtTzUSN6szNMjJ3NjhAp3cwuTR4AMxtYxne9DzCP5HYzY5EMB3eDwPvyyW12FjuYpBp.png

@rahul00 it's not 2 posts using the same image bro it's 2 posts for 2 different communities
steemit ss1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90